Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let your faith be bigger than your fears!

In her own words

I always try to have a positive outlook on life! I think the most important thing in life is to experience as much as possible, some good and some bad, but in the end it is always worth it. Also, one of my favorite quotes to live by is everything happens for a reason because it really does! I am looking for someone who has a great head on their shoulders, who knows how to treat a woman and who can be my partner in everything! I want to share my life with someone who amazes me, inspires me, and who challenges me to be a better person everyday. Values, morals, and a guy who loves his family and his faith are important to me. As well as someone who is ambitous and has a career they enjoy or are working towards a career. I am goal driven and I am a planner (you don't have to be) but it works for me. My perfect date isn't a place but a person. I can have fun doing anything or nothing with someone who puts forth effort to get to know me, who makes easy conversation, and who can laugh and not take life too seriously.In my book, a guy can never go wrong by opening a door, walking a girl to her car to say goodnight, and by complimenting a woman on the way she looks. Those are small things that are actually HUGE things to me. I would say my home away from home is Orlando, Florida because I have some of the best memories from when I lived there, and I visit often, so if you like sunny Florida we will get along just fine!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows are FREINDS, such a good show! Also, Duck Dynasty is pretty hilarious and I will usually watch anything that comes on BRAVO. I like a variety of music and I have a few favorite restaurants like Cheesecake Factory!

For fun

I enjoying doing new things I have never tried before, I want to experience as many things as possible in this lifetime. My goal is to make it to Europe and Australia sometime in the near future. I also love spending time with good friends!

Last read

I am currently reading Kisses from Katie, a book about an 19 year old girl who followed God's plan for her and it lead her to Uganda to teach kindergarden, she eventually started a ministry there and has done amazing work for sick children in Uganda.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to school at Texas A&M University Class of 2010- WHOOP! And went to Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing for my second bachelors degree in Nursing.