Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Laughter is the best medicine.

In her own words

Hi- I'm Nikki. I am from Minnesooootah, completed my undergrad at Arizona State (go devils!) and am currently in the midst of completing my doctorate in physical therapy. I am looking for a guy to share some fun times with who will make me laugh and laugh with me. He will push me out of my comfort zone and likes to do active things when we both have free time to spend together. I love trying new activities, traveling, drinking (margaritas, moscow mules and wine are my favorite) and eating. I also love taking advantage of the beautiful weather Denver has to offer. I got back into skiing last year and am excited to hit the slopes again this season and love other activities such as hiking, jogging, climbing, rollerblading, biking, playing softball, etc. I enjoy people who are good hearted, funny, and easy going. I have traveled abroad many times, including Chile, Costa Rica, Mexico, Italy, Spain and Australia. A goal of mine is to get to 6 continents by the time I'm 30. Another goal is to become trilingual, so traveling is a must! I would like to meet a guy who shares my passion of traveling and learning new things. Someone who can handle (and match) my sass, pushes me farther than I'm willing to go and enjoys being social. He has a passion, follows his dreams and is happy. If you meet these criteria, please message me. Reasons to NOT message me include if you: do drugs, prefer playing video games over most other activities, are in the armed forces, and are not good about checking your phone more than once a day.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Viewhouse, Billy's Inn, T/Aco, Blake street vault, sloans lake area

Favorite things

Working out, HGTV, traveling, reading, watching movies, meeting new people

For fun

Doing something outside when it's nice out, traveling, trying out new places around Denver, watching movies, going to concerts, finding beautiful scenery to enjoy and take pictures of, etc

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am going to school for physical therapy and would love to eventually open up my own clinic and work with pediatrics.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral