Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Blanco, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I've never been a stripper!! Hahaha

In her own words

I'm a hard working young woman, educated, and happy with life. I grew up in south Georgia and moved to a small town here in Texas three years ago with my late husband and two beautiful boys. My husband, the man in the pics, passed away in a car accident. We had a happy and loving relationship for almost eleven years, so I know what it takes to make a relationship work and happy! I want to meet someone that's intriguing, honest, humble, NOT GQ, NOT metrosexual!! A mountain man, biker, rocker, surfer type that likes long hair and such, haha!! Family is very important to me! Motorcycles are a plus! Outdoor activities are highly appreciated. I'm not necessarily looking for a serious relationship, but if it develops into that I'll be happy for it! I want to meet someone that I can have fun with and learn from. My social life is huge! Ill tell you all about it if you're interested. I'm very thankful for my life.... its been difficult and beautiful! Guns, music, camping, and motorcycles make me smile! I have lots of tattoos, even on my knuckles, and I like my men the same way!! Piercings, tattoos, or not if that's not your thing!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My cat fooman is really a dog! I just don't have evidence yet! And my dog Jr. is a sheppardoodle! He's amazing and really playful!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Riverside Bar, Alamo Drafthouse, Karaoke Bars, Blanco State Park, Cubhouse


Middle Georgia College, Cochran, GA

Favorite things

My top five favorite bands are tool/ a perfect circle, deftones, 311, sublime, and the beatles. I love music of all types though. I don't watch a lot of tv, mostly movies. I do like the show vikings. I also like The Big Bang Theory and documentaries.

For fun

Movies, especially comedies, shooting my guns, grilling with friends and family, riding motorcycles, hanging out with my boys, camping (even if it's just in my yard), football, softball/ baseball, swimming, drinking at our local cantina, concerts

Last read

Embraced by the Light, Hells Angels by Hunter S. Thompson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I bartend part time as well! Two jobs!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college