Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 49-64 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a very active, high energy, happy individual. I share my feelings easily and am genuine, open and honest. I love being with people and I'm always up for doing something, going places. I love to travel and have traveled quite extensively and lived in many states and countries. I always try to do my best in whatever I am involved in be it my relationships, work, physical activities, play!! My 2 beautiful children, now adults, mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I also am very close to my family and would be there for them at any time. I enjoy the friendship of my many friends. I try to keep physically fit, although I have a constant battle with my sweet tooth. I love to eat....OUT, IN,... in fine restaurants, local dives--any place with good food! Music is also another interest I have--I play the piano, used to sing and dance with an internationally ranked a cappella women's chorus, Dancing is another passion--freestyle, and would love to learn ballroom type dancing. Golf is another favorite pastime. Although I am a high handicap player, I just love the challenge of the game. I love joking around and enjoy people with a sense of humor. A smile does wonders and laughter is the best remedy!! I get along well with most anyone. I look at life as an adventure with so much learning involved. I am always looking to improve myself in all aspects of my life. I hope to find someone who is intelligent , attractive, has a wonderful sense of humor, and can "let their hair down" and be a lot of fun--even silly. I am generally physically attracted to someone who is much younger than I am--ideally someone who is athletic, outgoing, affectionate, adventurous and a romantic-- someone who shares my love of music, golf, travel, dining, and also shares new experiences with me; someone who can share his feelings and thoughts and also listens to mine. Someone who is compassionate and comfortable with himself would be ideal. Please have a photo of yourself, included with your profile as I don't respond to profiles without photographs. Right now I am looking for a friend first, and if the connection (chemistry) is there.....who knows???

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I don't have any pets, I am open to other's pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel to warm islands-Caribbean. Loved St. Barth's. In Europe, loved Venice, Prague, Germany. Still waiting to go to the Greek Isles, Tuscany.


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

White choc. or butter crunch ice cream, pasta, ethnic foods. Favorite color is purple. Love to snuggle or get work done indoors on rainy day. Love to shop anywhere--am a shopaholic..thriller and mystery books and movies--all music.

For fun

I enjoy music, golf, dining out, dancing, trying new things. Sporting events are also fun to go to. ..... The beach with a good book or just people watching on a nice hot day....taking a drive.....travelling far, near..movies..talking..FUN, FUN,FUN!

Last read

The Girl With the Dragon Tatoo by Stieg Larsson., 50 Shades of Grey, Magazines,The Girl Who Played with Fire;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Currently,I am a Background Extra in major motion pictures--I have a famous back, and elbow!, foot..etc. My face was actually seen in the movie "Ted",The Fighter, Grown Ups, and the TV Series, "Body of Proof". I hold a B.S. in Education
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
I was born in the Philippine Islands, but moved to U.S. when I was a child. Throughout my life I've lived in Eastern Canada, Colorado, Buffalo N.Y., Monterey, CA, Missouri,Vermont, Rhode Island. I just moved to northern California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised going to church regularly and I also did the same for my children. Altlhough I do not attend church regularly, I believe in God/Source/Universe and my faith now is more spiritual in nature than traditional.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my B.S. degree in Elementary Education. Briefly taught Elem. Pre-school, worked in a dental office, planned activities in an assisted living home and have been a background extra actress in many movies.