Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles of Troy, TN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something different.

In her own words

I'm new to this but a friend of mine had a positive outcome happen with match so I figured I would give it a try. It's always hard to explain yourself to someone and not sound like I'm over doing it.However, I do want to be completely honest and let anyone know what kind of person I am. First things first, I'm 28 years old and have lived in West Tennessee since July of 03' except for a year in 08' to 09' of which I lived in Missouri. I graduated from the University at Tennessee at Martin with a degree in Social Work. I'm currently a social worker in a nursing home and love it. Some of many attributes are: warmhearted, friendly, caring, respectful, down-to-earth, funny, easy-going, responsible, honest, dependable, and kind. I do relize that no one is perfect and that everyone has flaws which I know I have flaws myself.I do consider myself being unique and unlike any other woman you've ever met. I am the person that would take care of you when you get old because I wouldn't see it any other way. The kind of person what would care or love you despite any negative argument that we would get into. I am looking for someone that is unlike any other guy I've met before. Someone to take care of me and me them. Someone that knows how to treat a woman. Could you be the one I'm looking for someone who doesn't just a book by it's cover and wants to meet a down to earth woman who is unlike any other. If so, I hope to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places would include places I've lived: Baumholder, Germany and Aviano, Italy. Also loved Venice, Italy; Paris, France; Naples, Italy; Prague, Czech Republic; Florida, Virginia, and Michigan.


The University of Tennessee at Martin, Martin, TN

Favorite things

Vampire Diaries, One Tree Hill, 90210, Melrose Place, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, American Idol, Law and Order: SVU, Easwick, Brothers and Sisters, Desperate Housewife's, The Deep In, The Forgotten, Degrassi: the next gene.,Past Life,Glee,etc..

For fun

I like to go to the movies, spend time with family, listen tond music, write poetry, watch tv, read and just hang out at home. At times i do go out and have fun.

Last read

Last Book I read was Vampire Diaries: The Struggle, before that was Vampire Diaries: The awakening. I have also read the complete Twilight Saga books and loved them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a Social Worker in a Nursing Facility.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am non-denominational
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference