Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Prince :)

In her own words

City girl looking for someone to get to know/spend time with. Single mother to a beautiful little girl (4yrsold). She is my best friend and we have the best time together. I believe she came to me at a time in my life when I really needed something good, and even though it did not work out with her father I am 100% in saying she is the best thing that has ever happened to me and that she brought me back to life. Don't really have time to go out and meet people so I thought joining here would be a good start.. I'm a hopeless romantic I'm in love with love and I refuse to settle for less than I deserve. I'm looking for someone who could be my best friend as well as my lover. Someone who is faithful loyal and honest, which I haven't had a lot of in the past. I have a weird and crude sense of humor so someone who likes to clown around as much as I do would be great. Something new and refreshing. Basically just someone who treats me how I deserve to be treated.. and someone who likes kids, my daughter is my number 1 priority and I feel as if many don't understand or accept that. I'm kind of "one of the boys" type girl .. I enjoy UFC, boxing, crude funny comedies ... I'll watch sports and go to games but to be honest I don't really understand them .. But I'll be there hooting and hollering in team gear .. I love to have fun and I love to make people happy .. Definitely a sweet girl at heart but most definitely not a pushover .. I do have a bitchy side :-p Anything else you want to know, just ask !

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

I enjoy basically every kind of music I have an open mind , favorite is definitely country though - Luke Bryan ❤️❤️ Hardcore fan haha .. My all time favorite movie is Dirty Dancing , I love 80s movies. The Notebook is runner up.

For fun

I mostly spend my time with my daughter, but when I do have free time I like to hang out with friends, shop, read, and relax since I feel like I never sit still !

Last read

I LOVE to read. I have read probably 5 books in the past week (nerd :-p) I'm a fast reader , it's my escape in a way I guess. The last book I have read was Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks & the Fifty Shades of Grey Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian & the rest is a mystery. My father was adopted so I have no idea what else I am !
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college