Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Canonsburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 18-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
my name is nikki. sometimes i am wild. sometimes i am a hermit. but always i am awesome. your move.

In her own words

im surprised I re signed up for match. im actually not a huge fan but what he hell second times a charm? oh also an fyi women get FLOODED with emails on this site. not just me we all do. please don't be upset or offended if a woman doesn't mail you back. its really just very hard to navigate :(. hmmm im uniquely sarcastic but cuddly to compensate. im a relationship girl. i want companionship and someone to share in my weirdness. i dont need a man but very much prefer to not be alone. i laugh alot at very inappropriate times and want someone who can be as silly laid back but also completely commited as i am.i NEED a man that makes me laugh. confidence is huge. nothing is more unattractive then a man constantly doubting himself and wondering why im with him. get over it. if im with you is because I like you. stop asking my why im single and ask me out! essentially i would like to join the ranks of happy people in long term relationships who enjoy their partners and rejoice in stability. I like to spend a lot of time with the person I'm with. I'm not clingy I just like to give and receive affection. I need passion. I want a man that will treat me like a queen and make me feel like I'm the most important thing in his world. I don't want a man that wants a woman just to have her. i want to be someones world as they are mine. I'll make you feel like a million bucks :) oh also I am not extremely active I don't work out 5 days a week. I don't do charity work 3 times a week because I'm a normal person with one full and one part time job so I simply don't have time for that stuff right now. Neither do you. Stop lying. I like to travel. a lot. my job allows me to take time off whenever I want and I would love a travel partner. like once a month travel. match has been one glorious failure for me so this is my official casting call for knights in shining armor. Come sweep me off my feet and make me want to delete my profile. I'm looking for something serious. If you never want to end up my boyfriend them I'm not your girl :) chivalry is not dead? Prove it

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a pug named penny and she is my baby. shes crazy but cuddly and awesome. if you dont like dogs you are clearly weird and i dont like you :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved back to pitt. for everyone asking if I still live in los angeles!!!!

Favorite things

Pugs,poprocks,redbull,tv on dvd,tv and movies in general I have an addiction,warm sunny vacations,random acts of kindness,beauty products(I don't wake up lookin like that), good hair,$1 tv dinners,chivalry,boys who play with my hair

For fun

i love going to see a movie or go on walks with my dog to explore new parts of the city. however, i can be a bit of a hermit and enjoy a snuggly night indoors with some tv and a glass of wine.

Last read

Don't insult my intelligence by suggesting I read 50 shades of grey. It wasn't that good



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
part time hair colorist,part time internet sales, part time product development, dancer, full time jack of all trades.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
i am half syrian and lebanese but culturally speaking im a white girl.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I had a full ride on an acting scholarship then I realised I hate actors in large numbers so I went to the Vidal sassoon school instead. Then survived a very grueling aprentice program and now I'm a chemical genius.