Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nikki_903

29 year old woman | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stop finding excuses not to live, life is controlled by what you make of it and not what it makes of you.....

In her own words

I am easy to get along with, laid back, good sense of humor and I love being sarcastic. I can be a bit quiet in the beginning but once I get to know someone I open up pretty well. I'm trustworthy, hardworking, I tend to find the good in everything and not let things weigh me down. I like sports; football - Niner's & Chief's. Baseball - Angel's & Dodger's mostly but I'm down to watch anything. (Yes I like both teams, I know they're rivalry but I didn't grow up out here so it's ok ;P ) I'm not a complete girly girl but I do get dressed up on occasions or events. My child and family mean everything to me!! There is no father that is involved in either of our lives.. so no drama there :D Weekend getaways whenever possible, comedy clubs, going to concerts, watching movies, occasional bottle of wine or beer (yes I can drink beer and like it lol), listening to music is a must, being outdoors, bbq's are the best and never forget the lazy days when needed.. I love movie nights, especially having someone to cuddle up with! I would like someone that could challenge me mentally and physically, bring out the best in each other. I like joking, laughing is key and makes the most out of every situation. Trying new things that I've never done, having a good time and just enjoying life in general. You know, just about the same thing every other girl probably says on match ;) I lived in the Midwest area until I was 19 with my backyard being the lake, moved out here after I graduated and I'm still loving it. You cannot beat the perfect weather and the choice to go to either the beach or mountains. My ideal match would be someone honest, likes adventures, outgoing, no drama please, respectful to people, spontaneous and motivates me to try new things.. someone to make me feel special that I could also do the same in return to them. Someone I can be myself around, be goofy and be my partner in crime!! If you liked my pictures and got this far then hit me up, if not best of luck to you and take care...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with the right people is always a good time..

Favorite things

All types of movies, mostly alternative music but will give anything a try, new restaurants.

For fun

Sight seeing, bbq's, live music, comedy clubs, outdoors. Lazy days at home too is nice when needed..

Last read

I've been reading a few Robert Ludlum books but now a days I haven't had too much time to read lately



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
International Buyer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral