Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Noblestown, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-56 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for the needle in the Haystack...I believe your out there, find me : )

In her own words

I am very easy to talk to, low maintenance,fun loving, and love to laugh. I am NOT controlling nor do I have any drama or mental issues, lol. I am confident but not arrogant, Im just a women that knows who I am and what I want. Im looking for a guy whos a mans man with a good heart. . Someone thats comfortable in his own skin, confident, but not cocky. A real sense of humor is such a plus. The most important things to me are my children,family,and friends,(I know everyone says this ,but I really mean it). Ive been told at this age,( ? is age), its more like a business arrangement, I soo hope thats not true! It would be great to have that certain someone that brings out the best in you and visa versa . I still believe in the fairy tale. I love sarcasm, I can take it when someone laughs at my short comings as long as you can take it rite back at you, lol, (all in fun nothing offensive) The beauty of this site is that you dont have to care about saying No Thank you, we are all hoping to find that needle in the haystack. So dont be shy send me an email if you think you may want to talk to me : ) Being best friends is so important and you never know who just may be that wonderful new best friend....Im taking the chance! Just a final note: I dont mean to be rude at all, but we all know what we with that said, I am 5'6" tall and though that is average I love to wear heels so if you are 5'9" or shorter I will feel like I tower over you so you may not hear from me if your too hang up not yours. Oh and also...If you do not have a picture I will not respond, its only can see me ...soooo ??? JUST A NORMAL GUY PLEASE IF THERE ARE ANY LEFT OUT THERE LOL

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I dont mind one just not several. Only because of the maintenance of them, I want to be able to just pack up and go without finding a baby sitter for them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, any beach! Love to go out with good friends and company for drinks and laughs. Sports Bars dancing, etc., I believe if your keeping good company anywhere is good : ) I would love to travel to Italy or Greece at some point in my life.


Community College of Allegheny County, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Love Motown,classic rock, pop country. I would love to take a long motorcycle ride, driving my sports car! My whole family has a thing for speed anything with an engine will do. Water sking and boating. Im very easily entertained I enjoy most things.

For fun

Anything that involves living laughing,or loving well! My children are grown and I want to enjoy life!

Last read

Not a big reader it puts me to sleep. Last book I read was To heaven and back. I like true stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was raised Catholic, but I have read the Bible and understand a lot.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Do not push my beliefs on anyone
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I never finished college, regretfully, but you never know...I still may finish. Life got in the way,lol.