Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Are you up for the challenge? I am a strong independent woman looking for my companion and best friend.

In her own words

I am 29 years-old and travel all over the place for a living. I live part time in Temecula, CA part time in Winthrop, Ma.the rest of the time. I am looking to meet a partner who has a fun outgoing attitude towards life. I am very independent so I would like to meet a man who can handle and appreciate that. I am very hands-on and love being outside and exercising. I want to get the most out of life so I am always on the go and can never possibly learn, see, or experience enough. In my spare time I have horses and that is a huge passion of mine. I love to read and am always thinking about life and its endless possibilities. I am not afraid to speak my mind and have an opinion but I still like to hear the other side of things. I am extremely open-minded. I love my friends and family and all around just having a good time laughing, loving, and living life.***********I love laughing so hard your face turns red and you can't breathe *hot showers *Hitting the snooze button for at least two hours *Hot chocolate *Laughing at myself *Pedicures *Cold showers after a good workout *Bonfires on the beach with friends from home *Having someone play with your hair *Knowing someone misses you *The smell of puppy breath *My family *Making new friends and catching up with old ones *Making chocolate chip cookies *Finding money in your jacket pocket from last winter *Getting the first parking spot *Driving fast * *Long baths *Knowing that you've done the right thing, no matter what other people think *Champagne *My birthday * Pepper makes me sneeze I guess that about starts to scratch the surface...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a horse his name is Ten by Ten he is a jumper/equitation horse and I take him to horse shows about once a month so he takes up a fair amount of my time.I love every animal ever and if I could rescue all of them I would!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wineries, Del Mar the horse races, the beach favorite city san fransico, favorite beach st. maartin, favorite place to eat in town public house or sushi. I could go on......


Palomar College, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Music I am a music junkie and like just about anything I always love live music, and food I am up to try anything once but have my favorites sushi, anything vegtable, I love meat but try not to eat much of it.

For fun

Equestrian hunter/jumper, jogging, hiking, traveling, camping, concerts, live music. Im up for just about anything, I really like being outside execpt for when its phoenix hot!

Last read

I am always with my nose in a book the last book I read was the tipping point but Im also reading blink and food inc. Anything non fiction when I read I figure it my time to learn something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a flight attendant for jetblue airways I commute to New York for work which is a bit of a commute but I try to only do it twice a month.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am german and swedish and I do have the german temper :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral