Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Wait a minute... what was all that 'one in a million' talk?

In her own words

Hey! I'm NIcole and I'm looking to meet some new normal people. So if you are normal, well relatively speaking, keep reading. The time has come in my life when I have reached my late 20s and people started to promote social media as a dating avenue. Although I fought it at first, I have finally caved to this online dating trap. I haven’t had much luck meeting someone in the real world who I’m compatible with and wants the same things in life as me, so I thought I’d give it a shot. I mean what the worst that could happen? You already promised that you're normal. So here it goes!! Well I am a fun, outgoing, affectionate, intelligent, caring, competitive, silly, sweet, and ambitious lady who is looking for a genuine gentlemen who is kind, trustworthy, smart, family-oriented, lovable, and that can make me laugh. That's not too much to ask, is it? I think the key to any great relationship is laughter, support, and loyalty. It is important for me to have a dependable mate that has a passion for life and would like to enjoy it with a great girl on his arm :) I am someone who gives their all in a relationship and sincerely takes pleasure in making others happy. Overall, no deception or dishonesty, being real and true to who you are is important to me. I am a teacher and coach, so a simplistic occupational goal for myself is to help others reach their own. It’s an extremely rewarding job and I couldn't picture myself doing anything else. I enjoy going out for dinner and a few drinks or staying in to just lounge with some wine, cards, and a good movie. Please, no bad movies. When I have the time I like to watch box set dramas, episode by episode, like The Wire, Sopranos, SOA or new shows that I haven't seen yet. In closing, if you remember anything about me know that I am a genuine person who loves to make people laugh and enjoys a sarcastic goofball, like myself. "Big gulps huh, welp see ya later!" (clearly if you can't quote Dumb Dumber, need not apply) ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

For fun

Sports, listening to music/concerts, playing games, learning new things, hanging with family and friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Love my job! Couldn't see myself doing anything else, but helping others learn!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference