Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Mayfield Heights, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

In her own words

I moved to Mayfield Heights from Canton a year ago for work. I have been so career oriented for so long that I have neglected my "dating life". Which, I don't see anything wrong with that, but apparently i should be trying to meet people, or so my family and friends tell me. It's pretty hard to meet people when all your friends live an hour away. I am a store manager at a bridal shop and I love what I do. Seeing my employees grow everyday and learn new things is very rewarding to me. And it is pretty gratifying helping someone find their wedding gown and being apart of their memories. Outside of work, you can find me in a social setting with a group of friends, day-drinking on a patio or maybe just lounging around my apartment. I enjoy cooking and baking, especially if I'm cooking for someone other than myself. I like just about every type of music, give me a jukebox and I will make sure the crowd is pleased. And as much as I sometimes wish I wasn't, I always have and always will be a Cleveland sports fan. I do not eat healthy and I do not work out nearly as much as I should or would like to. I wouldn't mind meeting someone more into those things to motivate me! I love being challenged and I need someone who can keep me on my toes and put me in my place when I need it. I am a very confident, independent and loyal. Trust, integrity, accountability and fairness are values I hold, and look for those in others. I feel that life would be boring without sarcasm. I love reading and analyzing random quotes. I don't believe that you can pay too much for a good meal. I have two silver dollar sized turtles, their names' are Thelma and Louise. People who spell tomorrow, tomarrow, annoy the crap out of me. And I suppose I would still like to believe that there is someone out there that you will meet who will show you why things never worked out with anyone else.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Coffee, euchre, fruity candy, my dvr, crossword puzzles, baking, fuzzy blankets, pictures, cleveland sports teams, ohio state, notre dame football (for this im guilty by association), a nice cold beer, candles, ginger ale, hoodies and pajama pants

For fun

I enjoy going out for dinner, hanging out with friends, grabbing a cocktail, playing pool (even though im horrible), bowling, movies, or just absolutely nothing at all - sometimes those are the best days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference