Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to make me laugh and have fun with! Looking for more possibly...

In her own words

Must have a great sense of humor because I love to laugh. I am pretty laid back and could care less about most material things. ( okay, SOME things are worth keeping ) I really do prefer cooking meals at home and enjoy trying new things, maybe I'll get lucky and find a real man that can cook. LoL! I want a man that doesn't take himself too serious and can actually enjoy just going with the flow sometimes. This is all new to me so I don't know what I'm allowed to say on here but I am a faithful woman who can fulfill you're every desire if you let me. All I ask is that faithfulness be given in return. If you are a man who enjoys the company of multiple woman at once, please do not respond. Although you'll be the one missing out. ; )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a Doberman named Helios, he is my only companion and protector so you have to be nice to him. He is a large breed but only 6 months so he's just a pup.

Favorite hot spots

I've always enjoyed down town Scottsdale, Old Town. I also enjoyed a couple of the bars in Sedona. Wow I really don't get out that much.

Favorite things

When we actually do get a rain system that lasts all day- I enjoy staying in bed, watching movies, and pleasuring my man until he can't help but fall asleep. What happens AFTER he wakes up is even more entertaining. Damn I'm so bad! Sorry everyone.

For fun

So many things could be considered "fun" but others may find them more "naughty" than anything else. I'm just like any other woman, I have so much raw... well it's getting ridiculous, just put it that way. Hope someone gets my drift- LoL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well I know the Briggs', Carr, Mckenzie, and Cooksey families have some relationships whether through marriage or not. I am a Briggs (from the english side) but some of my cousins are Mckenzie, who have firm ties to other relatives ins Scotland.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Trust me, it's better left unsaid. :) Have you ever seen Bill Mahr's: Religulous? Too funny.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree