Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In her own words

Live, Love, Laugh is my motto. I love to live life to the fullest EVERY day. I like to keep things simple and drama free. I consider myself a modern day woman with old fashion values but I am very young at heart. There are still many things that I want to accomplish and I strive daily to be a better person. I love beaches, motorcycles, live music, live theatre, travelling, most sports and I absolutely love to dance! I also have an entrepreneurial spirit and am interested in real estate investing. I am very honest, candid and loyal. I am still a hopeless romantic that believes in love and togetherness. I also believe that friendship, partnership and companionship are the foundation to any committed relationship and that that relationship must be built on honesty, trust, understanding and patience. I am forty-two and life seems brand new. Though I am divorced... I was bruised but not broken and have plenty of love to give to the right man. NO PICTURE, NO RESPONSE. First, and foremost I like people who are confident, open and have nothing to hide. (Choosing not to show your photo on a dating site does not reflect this to me - just my honest opinion) I am looking for a partner who is honest, open and does not play games and who is seeking a long term relationship with "one" woman. Additionally, I am seeking a tall, dark man that knows what he wants out of life and love. A true gentleman who is looking to cultivate a friendship that could lead to much more. Someone who likes to have fun and who is always willing to grow, learn and explore new things. Someone who is very romantic and very very passionate. I tend to not be attracted to men with a slender build but I am still open to trying new things. MY APPEARACE: My photos are recent. I am a very proud size 10/12 with curves in the right places. Unfortunately, I could not find a full length photo that came out clear enough to post. Additionally, I believe that in order to cultivate a friendship that can grow into a happy and productive relationship, that both people must be willing to make the time to get to know one another. So, if you are too busy for life - you are probably too busy for me... NO GAMES... NO DRAMA! Please... IT IS IMPORTANT TO NOTE: If you are separated, married or in a relationship and just testing the waters - that's ok, I'm just not interested in being a part of that.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most exotic water destinations. Pretty much any beach. I love water and warm climates


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Jazz, Music, Dancing, Art, Traveling, Motorcycles, Boats, Eating Crabs, Working Hard - Passionate about Real Estate Development & Construction

For fun

Art Galleries, Restaurants, Traveling, Shopping, Dancing, Laughing with friends. Listening to jazz or r&b in front of a fireplace. Romantic walks and talks.

Last read

Business Weekly, Entreprenuer Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral