Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
The clearer your vision of what you seek, the closer you are to finding it.

In her own words

I'm Niki! I'm competitive, I do all that I can so that everything after me feels subpar. After all I've been through it's either: be extraordinary or take an exit. About me: I moved from Michigan to Florida in August of '11. I love Florida! :) I'm an uber dork, big kid at heart, responsible like an old geezer, but I consider myself very balanced. I will be content in almost every atmosphere I'm put in; classy dress for a big event, rock the athletic gear and hit up the gym, dolled up for a concert/show/night on the town, chill with a glass of wine/good book on the couch, or walking around public and acting goofy/silly like a teenybopper. love,love,love. I love to learn. Knowledge is true power. I keep an open mind to almost everything and love to hear/see different perspectives. I'm very outspoken and I stand up for what I believe in. Communication is key to any relationship; friends, intimacy, work, etc. I enjoy being a great friend to the people I care for and being there when they need me most. A good listener isn't always someone who can just lend an open ear, but, someone who will add relevant/valuable dialogue to the conversation. Two traits I'm looking for in someone who enters my life: sense of humor and sarcasm. Humor is sexy (If you can make me"BAHAHAHAHHA" outloud, you will earn a ginormous pool of cool points that never expire.) Laughter = happiness, and sarcasm = form of intelligence. Honesty and respect are 2 things I give everyone and expect the same in return. Favorite food? Favorite sport? Favorite activity? I am horrible at picking "favorites" for this reason alone - I enjoy too many things and can find pleasure and happiness in almost anything. Randoms: I am a huge planner. I like the color purple but nothing trumphs my love for black. I love to cook/bake. I'm absolutely ridiculous. I (unintentionally) intimidate boys. I overuse emoticons. Txting makes my life easy. After working for Disney I'm a FB addict; look me up with my email, nlppln1 at gmail dot com. I am a bodybuilder currently training toward my first competition! My life revolves around fitness, food, and fun. Bodybuilding my job with Leading Hotels of the World take up all of my free time which means I never have time to meet new faces. Im an extremely positive person and surround myself with people of similar qualities. Negativity doesn't get anyone anywhere! I'd rather exert the time and energy into finding a solution. I've experienced a lot of pain and loss in my life; there is always a reason to smile and say "life is great". I wouldn't be the person I am today had I not experienced all the ups and downs life has given me. I am grateful. I love who I am. Life is truly beautiful and too short to be wasted.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Other

I have 1 cat and 1 dog back in Michigan. Leaving them behind was so hard!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Taverna Opa, Ceviches, Rocco's Tacos, Seito Sushi, Kobe Steakhouse, OLV Cafe, Park Ave


Macomb Community College, Warren, MI

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Dexter, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Strangers With Candy, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Modern Family, Family Guy, Law and Order SVU, Criminal Minds, The Office, House, Leverage

For fun

I love to cook; drink wine; art festivals;farmer's markets;hookah lounges;beach getaways. I've taken salsa classes; military-style laser tag; I want to go night-time shark fishing, zip lining, kayaking, swimming with dolphins, and explore the world!

Last read

Textbooks for my college courses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Leading Hotels Of The World
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, German, and Hungarian background
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral