Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Who's your favorite New Kid?

In her own words

I grew up in Cleveland, and I love New York, but like most things, it's better when shared with someone awesome. I'll go ahead and say I'm smart, have a goofy sense of humor and a good/positive attitude, and I appreciate the same in others. I have a terrible memory, except when it comes to song lyrics. I am bad at ping pong, and I can't whistle, but I am very good at Ms. Pac-Man, and make excellent lasagna. I think Louis CK is a genius. People tell me that I look like Lisa Loeb or Velma from Scooby Doo. I think it's the glasses, but I'll take it as a compliment. I'm looking for a funny, smart, confident guy. Bonus points if you like dogs (I have one), dance at weddings, and have at least a passing interest in art. I'm just looking for someone who gets me, really. I'm not a girl that wants to be treated like a princess; I'm looking for a true partner, a teammate, someone who can teach me a thing or two about a thing or two.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a seven year old french bulldog, named Lulu. She's very sweet and very stubborn.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm getting my MBA so much of my time is now spent studying and in dive bars. Also: Nantucket, St. Barth's, Barcelona (lived there for a year), Rome (lived there for 6 mos.), Mexico City, Istanbul, Beirut, Shanghai. Just back from Israel and Jordan.


Williams College, Williamstown, MA

Favorite things

Music: literally anything except jazz. TV: Arrested Development, Girls, The Wire, Homeland, Downton Abbey, New Girl, Community, Louie, 30 Rock, Freaks and Geeks, The League Movies: Spaceballs, Grey Gardens, Hot Rod Food: Anything, no cilantro

For fun

I like art, music, design, architecture, fashion, basketball, food, movies, etc., so a lot of my time involves that kind of stuff. I still cheer for the Cavs (loudly). And of course we all love travel, both near and far.

Last read

More of a magazine and blog girl than a book girl. I generally just read books on vacation...on my last vacation I read Steve Martin's autobiography. What a rockstar.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I worked in the art world (museums and galleries) for many years and am now back in school to get my MBA at NYU.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Grew up Presbyterian. Don't particularly believe in Christianity, etc., but it feels a little extreme to say i'm an Atheist. Mostly i like the music at church. I try to have good karma.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral