Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Heathrow, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking to start a new chapter in my life, that is fun and rewarding.

In his own words

While I may just be an ordinary guy, I aspire to create some extraordinary moments with one special lady. You have been warned that I can be quite the romantic, and when it comes to first dates (and everything after that!), I strive to do all of those little things that women notice and appreciate but that most guys tend to overlook. I enjoy making my partner feel loved, special, and appreciated. That’s what keeps the excitement alive. Yes, I did learn a few things from my past relationship and it has taught me what to do better this time around. I have taken those stumbling blocks and have turned them over into stepping stones. Life is definitely a journey, full of ups and downs and twists and turns, and I simply hope to meet that special girl who is willing to enjoy the ride, no matter what comes our way. I want a partner whom I can support in the challenging times and champion in the better times, and I hope she will return the favor in kind. After all, it’s truly a team effort, and I hope to enjoy a championship season year after year! I have a lot of interests and am just as content staying in for the night as I am going out with friends to enjoy a few drinks. It’s all good. I love to sing and definitely enjoy the concert hall of my car and love to do karaoke. No, American Idol has not knocked down my door yet, but I still have fun! Some of my favorite groups include Maroon 5, Queen, Zac Brown, LL Cool J, Bruno Mars, and Nickelback. Having a young daughter, I try to listen to songs with respectful lyrics. What I admire most in a girl is one who is spirited, upbeat, and personable. She has a certain undefinable charm and charisma about her that is uniquely her own, yet something to which so many gravitate. I would definitely pair well with a woman who is confident, self-assured, and out-going, yet who does not dance with ego and arrogance. She enjoys trying new things and expanding her growing collection of life experiences. So, if any of this resonates with you, you know where to find me! I’ll be right here waiting!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I enjoy the companionship of three dogs, which include two Labs and one Golden Retriever. Pierce and Nibbler are the Labs and Garnett is the Retriever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Boston for the weekends. I have family in the Orlando area so I like to go down there a lot as well. San Diego is amazing and so is Vegas. So i love to travel!


Minnesota School of Business–St. Cloud, Waite Park, MN

Favorite things

I have a bold and daring appetite and love trying new foods and restaurants. My current favorite is Middle Eastern cuisine. I am a fan of Hibachi places, too. I prefer locally-owned over the chains, such as Silver Street Tavern and The Last Unicorn.

For fun

Love to play basketball and work out. Weight loss has been a priority lately! I am a die-hard Celtics fan and try to go to some of the games. I love to sing and am unafraid of the karaoke stage! I also enjoy good times with great friends.

Last read

Most of my reading is industry-related, so I spend a lot of time in the pages of Mac Life. Anything to do with technology grabs my attention!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
An entrepreneur at heart, I began my own business in 2008 in the real estate industry. We then did a spin-off from that endeavor in the wireless communication industry and have expanded our retail locations ever since.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a third-generation Irish-American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Matters of personal faith and belief are somewhat important to my way of life. As a Christian, I do believe in God and that Jesus died for our sins. However, I do not necessarily attend church every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After my first year in college, I went back home to help my dad with the family business. I then finished my education online through the Minnesota School of Business, earning degrees in Business Administration and Finance.