Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an Amazing Race partner!

In her own words

My life has been irreversibly changed by Burning Man. If you don't know what it is Google it and if you ever have the chance to go please do! It has made me a kinder, more compassionate, and more loving person. I just can not believe the warmth you feel out in the middle of the Black Rock Desert and not just because of the Sun. I absolutely plan on going every year for the rest of my life! I am counting down the days until this year and the preparations are in over drive as of now. )'( I have worked in the hospitality field and have opened many celebrity chef fine dining restaurants in Las Vegas. I was born here so I have seen a lot of changes. I am an avid reader and I read every night before bed. I also have a slight addiction to my TV. I use my DVR a lot! I have a lot of useless information in my head from Discovery Health and National Geographic. If I was ever stuck in the rainforest or frozen tundra I am positive I could save us. I think I have also seen the first 3 Star Wars about a hundred times. The originals that is, the new ones are horrible! I am looking for an extraordinary love. I want someone to be spontaneous with, travel with, and share amazing experiences with. I want to build a life with the man of my dreams! Someone genuine, caring, honest, and professional is on my list. Can't wait to hear from you!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have had large and small dogs and by far my favorite were my Alaskan Malamutes. I can't wait to get another one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

As I said I love the beach but other than that I love to be in place surrounded by friends! Now that it is winter you will find me on the slopes every single weekend!


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love pizza and champagne together. I knit a mean scarf and I love to cook. I have been searching for a perfect pair of red boots forever! I buy an excessive amount of bikinis and tote bags. I am obsessed with too many shows and my DVR is full!

For fun

I try to escape to the beach whenever possible! I have a lot of friends in LA so I go frequently. Every Sunday you can find me at Mount Charleston skiing with friends! Building stuff for my house is at the top of my list.

Last read

To kill a mockingbird is my all time favorite book and I have read it so many times the cover has fallen off. The last book I read was Killing Kennedy: The End of Camelot by Martin Dugard



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference