Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-45 in Nevada, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Guaranteed more fun than your ex!

In her own words

I AM; happy, optimistic, and adventurous, open minded, spontaneous, artistic, creative, intuitive, passionate, caring, ambitious, self entertained, educated and I have a sense of humor! I AM NOT; petti, dishonest, sensitive, over bearing, nag, controlling, jealous, catty, selfish, boring, to serious, high maintenance, needy, stubborn, mean, and drama! I love to laugh, joke around, and have fun. I have ambition, goals and dreams! I want to live life! I don't want to just be living a life. There is no passion to be found settling for a life that is less than the one you are capable of living. - Nelson Mandela I am looking for someone who basically feels the same that I do, who has a great sense of humor, does not play games or beat around the bush someone who is real. I am looking for someone who I can talk to that will listen, and when I need a shoulder a to cry on they are there, or when I feel like being goofy, they are goofy with me. I want to be able to play with someone, wrestle and laugh I do not want to be with a a stick in the mud who does not know how to do anything but to be serious all the time. I am looking for someone who does not like to talk negative about his life or others, I want to be in a positive environment. We are moving towards what we are constantly saying! -Joel Osteen

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I do not know, have not really explored Las Vegas


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

My favorite things are art, designed, crafts, painting, beading, drawing, website design, graphic design, spending time with my kids and family.

For fun

draw, paint, design, spend time with kids, try new things, just hand=g out have fun

Last read

web design 2.0



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Getting my bachelors in "Website Design and Development", at Full Sail Unversity I am also a freelance website designer and graphic artist!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am currently attending Full Sail University, getting my bachelors degree, in "Website Design and Development". I also have attended Bridgerland Applied Technology Center, I was interested in Architectural Drafting.