Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nika081398

40 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 75 miles of Commerce City, CO

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been pretty focused on my career for...

In his own words

I've been pretty focused on my career for quite a while. Realizing I need to have a social life, too. I'm working on my physical fitness and enjoy running. I'll admit, it has been a struggle at times. I am currently finishing up a round of P90X and I'm glad to be on track again. Fitness is important to me so I prefer a woman that likes to stay in shape or working on it. It would be nice to have a running partner or at least someone to talk about it with. No need to be a marathoner! I just try to do 5k five or six times a week. I like to read but usually only have time for it in the winter months. I grew up in the country but have lived in the city for a long time. Not sure which I prefer as they both have good attributes. I like to go to the gun range a few times a month as a hobby but also to keep up my skills. I was in the Marines and was a Police Officer in my earlier life and still like to keep some of the training up to par. I am genuine and honest. However, I will admit that some of my stories have obtained a little embelleshment over the years. I work full time and have a small business that is seasonal and requires a little bit of travel. I like to laugh and really enjoy my monthly cigar dinners with my aficionado buddies. I enjoy cigars but only smoke outside and probably smoke about 2 to 5 per month depending on my schedule and mood. I'm an occasional drinker and usually Jack and Coke or a beer. I'm interested in casual dates as well as long term relationships. Will just see how it develops.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a Siberian Husky for 16 years and she just passed. No dog at the moment but would like to again in the future.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Eastern Europe, Japan and Canada are my favorite travel places I have been but I would love to go to Australia, Hong Kong and Europe. I don't have a favorite local spot yet. I love traveling to new places and get bored at home.

For fun

Movies, baseball games, flying, jogging and traveling.

Last read

Latest read? Divergent Series...Don't judge! I thought it was awesome!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the medical device industry..yawn. Some of the jobs I've had in the past were a lot more exciting so ask sometime. I also own my own consulting/auditing business. Again, yawn..but it allows me to travel and visit family at the same time.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Good ethics and morals are important.
Languages: Arabic, English, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Other Arabic, English, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree