Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Finishing graduate school, moving on to the next chapter...with two jack russell terriers by my side :)

In her own words

I want to find a guy who's most importantly sweet, humble and romantic. I hate arrogance but love confidence. The man of my dreams must be smart and funny...laughing is my favorite thing to do together. I love open-mindedness, intelligent conversation, and someone who can voice their opinion. I need someone who can say they are sorry if they are wrong, will be dependable and by my side when they are needed, and always make the people they love a priority in their life. Above all, I am looking for kindness; generosity of spirit is something that can't be learned. The bigger the heart, the better the love. My friends all say I am extremely 'witty' and a sharp intellect is something I find extremely sexy, and usually makes for a great sense of humor - i am very sarcastic, and attracted most to someone who can make me think but can also laugh at themselves. I don't need perfection, I want to fall in love with the flaws.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

2 Jack Russell Terriers! Lots of energy, but more love than anything else:) Girl is named Dylan, about 2 yrs, and Marley, he's my prince, about 4 years old.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

talking over a bottle of wine and losing track of time; museum exhibits and galleries; going to movies or movie night in; trying new or different places; getting dressed up and going out once and a while - even if the best part is going home together


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

art, art history, wine, chocolate, coffee, jack russell terriers, fashion, design, museums, comedy, mountains, sleeping in, big hugs, the ocean, reading, laughter, the ocean, hiking, horseback riding, cooking, Paris, kissing, traveling, talking, you.

For fun

I love good food, wine and conversation; I also love to get dressed up and go dancing and have a night out. But I also love to cook at home and cuddle with my dogs. I could spend my entire life in a museum or art gallery, and love going new places.

Last read

Art history research...if you're really interested, currently reading "The Invention of Hysteria" (fascinating study of Charcot & the Salp?tri?re) and Hal Foster's "Prosthetic Gods". I always have Poe, Baudelaire, and Wilde close by, my 3 boyfriends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
After graduating from UF (go gators) with a BFA in art history, I spent 3 years working for Christie's. I have since gone back to school for my MA in art history at UM (go canes) teaching and grading on campus, and want to complete the doctorate.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father is French (from Montpellier, south France) and I speak it fluently. My mom grew up in Long Island and her family is from the New York area. I consider myself French-American. Although I live in Miami, my Spanish skills are lacking :-/
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised in a house that celebrated both Jewish and Christian holidays. I believe that virtue and hope come from within, as part of our human spirit, and kindness and charity should be given to all creatures, regardless of their faith, if any.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I grew up in Miami and went to public school (IB). I graduated from UF (2006) with a BFA in Art History, a minor in Classics and French literature. After working 3 years, I went back for my MA in art history, and want to finish my PhD in art history.