Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've got nothing to do today but smile.” Simon and Garfunkel

In his own words

I enjoy being outdoors and I love San Diego because it gives me the option to stay active all through the year (it’s been raining lately, so well almost). On a typical weekday, work is followed by a run on the beach, line dancing lessons, yoga classes, or a quick drink or two at a neighborhood bar with friends. I have the luxury of living close to the beach and so weekends are mostly spent playing beach volleyball, sailing (I got my small boat certification last year, and promise to take you for a ride!), hiking or just relaxing on the shores. Apart from being active outdoors, I volunteer for a couple of local non-profits and get immense pleasure in being able to bring a smile to stranger's face. Speaking of smiles, I carry one of my face at most times, except may be when I'm too stressed out at work or trying to figure out the meaning of life... I also like to go on long walks, usually with a friend or two, and enjoy talking on a variety of topics ranging from the current state of the world to how to build more muscle in the gym :) Thanks to my roommate, I'm currently hooked to country music, which also means I make at least two trips down to In Cahoots every week! And thanks to my x-roommate, I'm a huge NFL fan, rooting almost equally for the Pats and the Chargers. My favorite sports team, however, is Liverpool Football (as in Soccer) Club, and doesn't matter if it's 5am in the morning on a weekend, you'll find me at the Shakespeare Pub watching them play live! I also love exploring different cultures, and learning their languages. I can speak a few others apart from English and believe people tend to me more open to you when you speak in their language. Next stop: South America at the end of the year! Ahem, now for some serious stuff: I have this urge to continue learning and improving all the every aspect of life. Been born and raised in India, I tend to think a lot from the heart and trust my gut and instinct for most decisions in life. I love and respect my family back home, and make it a point to visit them at least once a year (one way air travel takes over 24 hours, in case you were wondering...). Although, very content with my life as it stands, I believe it would all be even better to experience it with someone special - a running buddy, a line dancing partner, a date for a movie night, or simply someone I could have a good conversation with over coffee (or beer, or both). If this sounds like you, send me a hint, and I'll take care of the rest ;) In addition to delicious Indian food and several culture-shock stories, rest assured you’ll be treated with chivalry, respect and honesty that every lady deserves. Cheers Nihit

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Cahoots (for line dancing), The Field (Irish Pub), The Beachwood (PB), Fluxx (nightclub), The Qualcomm Stadium Fav Cities: San Diego, New Delhi, Tempe, Denver, Berlin, Madrid


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, English Soccer, NFL. Indian, Thai and Italian Cuisines Country Music, Pop music, Indian Punjabi music,

For fun

Running, line dancing, yoga, playing cricket, watching football, watching soccer, cooking Indian food, sailing, learning Spanish, working out at the gym, relaxing at the beach, movies, nightclubs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My family practices Hinduism so I often end up following some customs and traditions.
Languages: English, German, Hindi, Spanish, Other English, German, Hindi, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral