Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Girard, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Some things are just much less fun alone. My...

In his own words

Some things are just much less fun alone. My life is pretty fantastic. I’ve been running my own company for years now and it is thriving. I live in an area I enjoy that’s especially beautiful this time of year. And despite being more of the quiet thoughtful type than the swing from the chandeliers sort, I’ve managed to know some great people. I’m greedy though ;) and striving to make my life even better. Picnics, quiet evenings with a great movie, chilly nights with a fire and the stars, homemade dinners (by yours truly), quests to find the brunch spot with the best coffee…I’m looking to share all of those w/ a woman I can adore. What I offer? The usual gentlemanly traits and a friendly personality, plus all of my teeth are still intact LOL! What I seek? A woman with a kind heart and a warm smile who loves to laugh. Let’s trade emails and see if we click. All we’ve got to lose is the 2 minutes it takes to write an email. Not bad considering all we have to gain.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Nyla, my German Sheppard elk hound, is well-behaved and a lovable charmer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

State parks, Vegas (in moderation!), a patio with a fire going

Favorite things

Cooking – As I said, I love to cook. An afternoon spent making a great dish with rock music playing in the background is just about perfect.

For fun

This varies with the company. A night at a great restaurant w/ good red wine is always nice. I love a long walk on a nice day, an afternoon in my greenhouse, a road trip, a movie on a rainy afternoon. A good attitude creates good times.

Last read

Starting a Greenhouse Business, Inside the Delta Force, The Big Bad Wolf Cool (Alex Cross)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business owner – 15 years and counting
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Italian and 1/2 Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Manufacturing and Electronics Engineering