Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Saint Marys, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-60 within 200 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
First to be very upfront my profile says 41 tha…

In his own words

First to be very upfront my profile says 41 that’s not right I’ve just turned 46 sorry but can’t seem to fix :( Well I'm a Average guy who is "not" one of those game players, I like to be honest and seek someone who values a friend first then much more later, believe some of the best that life has to offer is free ,you know sunrise or set walk on beach time with good friends .Love life and want someone to enjoy it with. Maybe you :)We will see .Love to do all sorts of different types of things. Like to go to Dave & Busters in Jacksonville like a good meal at Outback or a local Dinning establishment I love the amusement park Water parks are very much Fun especial with the right person to splash around with ;) Great fun at the beach all day with a nice walk down the beach and pleasant conversation .Something I haven’t done in long time but would like to do soon is visit the Jacksonville Zoo or I may be a geek but I want to go to a planetarium or just sit outside and look at the beautiful star light at night the moon or get to the beach to see sun rise . As I've said I'm in search of someone to be my other half not real picky just want someone honest and who knows that love takes two individuals that work together to make thing go well .I want to say I'm nice guy but it seems to be bad to be a good guy as most ladies/women seem to want the bad boy type well not that type I"m a gentleman or try real hard to be .Not one that has that silver tough that will make you're knees weak or one that says anything just to get what I want but If you want honesty or a man that does not believe in hurting someone by cheating or lying well maybe me and you can be very good together. Thanks for Giving me a look see .:) have a great one ,Jim

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Open to all kinds of things .. Dave & Busters in Jacksonville like a good meal at Outback or a local Dinning establishment.

Favorite things

I like a wide range of music tv movies sport not just one type .Like to try wide variety of different things you know variety and spice of life and all that . :0 :)

For fun

Love the out doors Biking sports Beach motorcycle riding Bowling Video games U name it I pretty much will go for it.:)

Last read

What's the last thing you read? (Optional) Whether it's a novel or the newspaper, a magazine or a milk carton - tell us about your latest literary adventer.Newpaper,repair manuals,"The Bible"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I’m GOD fearing man of Christian faith I don’t push my faith on others and also don’t think one can “only “serve if you go to a building Every week or more than once a week makes one closer to the lord than another. But will attend services if you
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral