Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nightnursejen

30 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The only thing we have to fear is fear itself... and spiders.

In her own words

I love going out and trying new things (the more random the better), but I'm also an amazing tv watching/couch snuggler. I love to find humor in every situation, and am seeking someone whose main goal in life is making others laugh. I love traveling and am an excellent travel companion. I would love to meet someone who is interested in seeing the world, or simply taking a road trip together. (I will even let you pick the music... as long as it’s good). Some of my top places would be Australia, Africa, and the UK. I also love getting outdoors and seeing everything this world has to offer. I pack amazing camping snacks and can almost guarantee I will get us lost at some point. BUT think of the stories! My friends would describe me as super nice, sometimes gullible, good listener, and annoyingly optimistic. They are also a huge fan of the fact that when I can’t sleep I tend to bake. I am responsible for several people investing in an elastic waste pants. I also have a habit of telling some of the most amazing puns around. I love my job and would describe myself as being very self motivated. I do work nights at the hospital, but only 3 nights a week. However that does make me a terrible morning person.. just remember to bring coffee. Would you like to know more?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a small cat. If you are allergic it could be an issue, but I do have Zyrtec if you are willing to chance it.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling everywhere! I want Anthony Bourdain's job. Anyone know if he is looking for a replacement?

College

Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Favorites: Food: Mexican Music: anything TV Shows: OK I will be honest I watch way to much TV. For example New Girl, Parks and Rec, Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory, and Psych etc.. Movie: Real Genius Color: Green Animal: Wombat

For fun

I really enjoy almost everything. I go running, to the movies, read books, travel, and make the worlds ugliest crafts (I'm really trying I swear, but they just turn out so bad).

Last read

I do read a lot. But the last thing I read would be the Newspaper... really it was the comics... but it still counts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a traveling pediatric ICU nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral