Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 46-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There is no true way to happiness, happiness is the way...let's enjoy life!

In her own words

I have been told I have a pleasant disposition and considered that a great compliment. I am very outgoing, witty, affectionate, laid back, and spontaneous. I have 2 sons ages 25 & 27. They are my greatest accomplishments in life and bring me so much joy, happiness, and pride. I'm in the medical profession. There is never a dull moment at work, and I have a lot of interesting stories. I love to travel and would hope to find someone that would have the time to enjoy spontaneous weekend trips or great vacation spots. I am very happy and content with my life. I would like to meet someone who feels the same. Life is too short for negativity. Someone who would catch my attention would be able to make me laugh first and foremost. This guy would be emotionally & mentally mature, financially secure, well-grounded, successful in his career, a man of integrity, comfortable with who is he but not afraid to grow, well liked and respected by his peers, spontaneous and romantically creative, as well as affectionate. If you're this guy, let's take a chance and see what happens...However, I must add…***Gentlemen, please,*** just like you, my time is very valuable to me, so I kindly ask if you haven't posted any photos that were taken within the last year, please update or do not respond.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a female chocolate lab that I rescued from the Humane Society

Political views


Favorite hot spots

America's, Goode Co. Seafood, McCormick & Schmick's, El Tiempo. Beaches: Kona, Hawaii; Provodenciales, Turks & Caicos; Puerta Plata, Dominican Republic; Oranjestad, Aruba; St. John's Antigua. Must see Greece, Italy, London, St Lucia, Barbados, & NYC


The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Can't live without beach vacations, lobster bisque, cute shoes, Seinfeld, or Texas Longhorns football.

For fun

Goofy comedies/action films are great, chic flicks not a must; enjoy live sporting events. Caribbean has been very relaxing but can't wait to meet someone special who would enjoy seeing Europe; shopping is a given ;)

Last read

Not Without Hope...true story of 4 friends (2 NFL players) who went out deep sea fishing only one survived; Heaven is for Real.; My pathophysiology book-not a fun read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. Would like to you to feel comfortable going to church with me when I am able to go.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral