Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My old profile made me seem pretty boring,... And I think most people in my life would describe me as the complete opposite. I'm going to go with the cliche excuse and say "I'm not good at describing myself in a box". If I had to pick one word to describe me I would say "outgoing" again pretty cliche but its the truth. I am a very confident person and love to be social. Lets see , what else.... I try to find humor in everything, laughing is just fun! Right? I have my own apartment, no roomies and I kinda love it! Been here for almost 4 years now. I'm a pretty independent person which sometimes I think ends up scaring guys away but that's who I am.... Take it or leave it. I have three tattoos and keep saying I don't want more but let's face it...that's probably a lie. I work with kids who have job ever! I also coach....second best job ever! Music means everything to me. I love finding new bands. I'll listen to just about anything. I'm a member of WYEP so that may help you decide what my music preference is. Current favorites include but are not limited to: the lumineers, Mumford and sons, Ingrid michaleson, muse, band of horses, Ben folds, and so on and so on. I think that's good for now....also please excuse any typos as I wrote this on my iPad.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a crazy cat named Mia. I think she believes she is a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love my camp. It is the best best best place in the whole world. It is up past St. Mary's in the mountains. There is no running water, no TV, and no cell phone reception. It makes the perfect get away.


Chatham University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is classic 70's. Janis Joplin is my favorite artist as well as CCR and Neil Young.

For fun

I love going to movies, watching sports (Hockey, Football and Baseball) Duh, I'm from Pittsburgh. I coach fastpitch softball for my local High school and volunteer to coach a 12-u team in my boro.

Last read

I try to read as often as I can and its usually a book recommended by a family member.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my master's degree in Elementary Education