Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Clermont, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, I'm here. where are you??

In her own words

Well.... to describe myself.... Writing about yourself is difficult, so I asked my friends to describe me but then it just sounds like I am tooting my own horn. Basically I am a patient, funny, and overall easygoing person. People tell me that I am extremely patient, which is an important trait when working in special education. I can find fun in almost any situation and I like to get dressed up and go out or just hang around in my jeans. I am a Florida transplant from New Hampshire and have been here for almost 10 years. My family and friends are important to me and are a big part of my life. I'm a teacher so meeting single men can be difficult and I am not really into the bar scene. I mean it's fine for a night out with friends but I'm not trolling for men. LOL I could sit here and describe some ideal man, but the men that I have dated have all been very different. I truly believe that you just don't know who or what you are looking for, until you see and feel it. I am looking for someone who can find romance in the simple things like sitting outside under the stars. Also someone who isn't afraid to be silly from time to time. So, I hope this is enough to interest you. If you want to know anything else, feel free to drop me a message and ask. Let's see what this brings.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a mutt mix. I think she's part lab, she has that easy going personality. She isn't the smartest dog but she's cute. :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation was probably Hawaii. Cruising the Hawaiian islands was amazing. My dream vacation destination is Bora Bora. Someday I will get there!!

Favorite things

Spending time with my friends and family are definitely on the top of this list. They are an important part of my life. I also enjoy cooking and baking and I would do it more often, but I hate doing all the dishes. :-)

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, a museum, out to dinner, or going to play at the theme parks. I also enjoy sitting and enjoying quiet time at home watching tv or reading a good book.

Last read

I hesitate to say that I did read the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy. I had to know what the hype was about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach special education at the elementary level.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference