Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nifer8

38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
..

In her own words

Born in Santa Monica, but have lived a bit of a nomad life. In the last 12 years I've lived in SD, SF,LA, NY, Hong Kong, and Taiwan and traveled to more than 28 countries (I can't live without my passport!). Awareness of the world we live in is important, and part of understanding who you are I believe comes from engaging yourself with other people and cultures and experiences. I just recently moved back to LA after living abroad (I'm tired), and it's great to be back to swaying palm trees and a less insane pace of life. Life for me is about new adventures and experiences so I typically spend my leisure time doing things that pique my curiosity: checking out my favorite bands/art/culture, new restaurants and bars, reading food magazines and cooking for my friends and family, traveling, and brainstorming/working on my little entrepreneurial side projects. Naps in hammocks are nice too! :) 10 Random Things About Me (why not, it's fun): 1. I drove my first car at the age of 3- by myself. That ended in a dented bumper, run down fence and tree, and a pissed neighbor. I'm talented, what can I say. 2. Every time I buy the lottery, I think I'm going to win. 3. I have a love/hate relationship with Kobe Bryant. And the city of New York. 4. I moved overseas and went to an international high school, which totally helped shape who I am today, broadened my horizons, and gave me my much appreciated perspective and world-view. 5. I wish there were more than 24 hours in a day so I could have more time to do all the things I never have time to do (volunteer work, read all the books that are gathering dust on my table, learn a new language). 6. I will try anything once, and would rather do something new than something done before. 7. Cooking is therapy for me. 8. I don't get the woe is me thing, and kinda lose patience with people who just complain all day about the same things but don't make any effort to change their situation. 9. Things I can't live without: hope, sense of taste, music, airplanes, the letter F (family, friends, flip flops, freedom) 10. I want to meet someone with integrity and conviction, has a big heart and big smile, embraces each day with enthusiasm, humor, and compassion, and strives for a happy and successful future balanced by career, family, and sense of self.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats. So if you have one, please vacuum yourself before we meet. Or bring Claritin (jk).

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Coffeeshops in foreign cities, kitchens in homes, near a beach, in the air, behind a lens...

Favorite things

TV-Office, Top Chef, Modern Family, Dexter, Friday Night Lights; Music-National, Morrissey, Killers, Bon Iver; Food: uni, burrata, olives in a martini; Movies-I either have narcolepsy or I'm great at hibernation- dark, cool theaters make me zzzz...

For fun

Anything can be fun if you have the right partner in crime!

Last read

Novel section of The New Yorker, anything Food related, Paulo Coelho, Augusten Burroughs, lots of magazines and short stories. It's hard to find the time to finish an entire book these days. Sad, but true.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Digital Media/ Online Advertising
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral