Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
In digital world can't tell much about myself, but If you get know me in person I will show you how much value I am. by time.

In his own words

Practice making Perfect" only way to improve my life better. Learn the new things everyday to enjoy my life, how about if someone come to my life, that she will be a troublemaker or a life savior.. and it's only time will tell. I'm not handsome not athletic like many girls have dream of. I have a good heart, and have good social skills. When in rome do as the romans do right? so I study american culture and people to understand their ways of life and how to have good interaction with them because I wasn't born here. There so many cultures and religions in here, I think it's hard for people to trust each other or even to love each other. I came from Thailand 8 years ago I can't speak english at all until I studied roughly about 6-7 months to speak good english, I know some spanish I learned spanish from friends and studied spanish in high school. I even though I don't know what's the words mean, but i get the idea what they're talking about. If I have plenty of time I'm sure I'll study more spanish. I'm part time student and part time job. I work at the Banana leaf restaurant go to Richland College. I study electrical engineer, and become interesting in management field when I work in the restaurant. I current goal is to study a lot have more classes so I can graduate. and definitely I'm single and have 0 girlfriend until now.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have two dogs a guy is morkie and his name is Teddy and a girl is poodle name is Winnie, they'so cute and very playful, they love to jump and chase each other around the house. Winnie is so naughty dog maybe she is poodle. Teddy is somewhat quiet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love coffee I go to Starbucks everyday to get my fav mocha frappe. I like to be at Barnes and Nobles to read my favorite magazine, not something like swimsuit, GC mag, or maxim. But I really love popular science, space , national geo, and car mags

Favorite things

I listen to music a lot I don't care much about TV shows, I don't watch walking dead, breaking bad and so on, sometimes go to the movie. I play games instead, that's only way to entertain myself I have a PS4 and it will keep me happy until I have you

For fun

I like to go out to just take a walk at the mall, park, and at lakes in the summer

Last read

I rarely to read the books but more likely to read magazine such as science, computer, archeology , history, cars, photography, or anything is about technology, something that's exist and non-fiction stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm not racist and completely don't care who you're from. I find people interest at who they are, they own unique personality and I believe everyone got potential.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
I speak Thai and came here in 2005. I graduated high school at Naaman Forest High in Garland I go to Richland College right now to pursue my career. if you anyone look for college graduated boy with cool job, I'm out. but I completely understand that