Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Two truths and a lie: I led a conga line that broke the Guinness world record. I saved a drowning baby. I got struck by lightning.

In his own words

Likes: A partner in crime to search out the fun, the unique, and the memorable. Loves: A partner in crime to search out the fun, the unique, and the memorable... who is laughing hysterically with me along the way. Personal stuff: I invented a board game that won a nomination for international game of the year. Random, eh? Work stuff: Ex Senior Vice President at one of the biggest ad agencies turned owner of one of the smallest… and loving it. Sweaty stuff: I like to work out and dig P90X. I have a committed love/hate relationship with Tony Horton and I'm on to X2 now for more punishment. Things that smell: I’m a huge fan of dogs. Sadly, two of my favorites departed a while ago. But after that, a big, new boxer bounced into my life named Lola and she rocks. Things that go in your ear: I love music, play guitar and sing, and secretly want to be a rock star. I feel like I can trust you, so please keep that a secret. Things that go in your mouth: I make a mean steak. Vegetarians need not apply unless you’re looking to join the dark side. Google maps: I’ve had an address in NorCal, SoCal, NY, Seattle, and Paris - and I love living in Los Angeles. Disgruntled LA’ers with a desire to live elsewhere need not apply. Especially if you’re a disgruntled vegetarian. Google Plus: What am I looking for in an ideal relationship? I don’t believe in checklists. From my experience there’s either chemistry or there isn’t. Google Minus: Divorced, yes. A 10 year relationship with a 1 year marriage... lots of learning, and a simple story if you're ever curious. Though I've been burned once, I'm not the least bit hesitant about jumping back into the kitchen. Having a partner you love in your life is what makes life magical. Google Search: Online dating is the last place I ever thought I'd meet someone. Sound familiar?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owner of a small ad agency
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral