Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-55 in Georgia, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My motto in life is to put God first in everthing that you do,always treat people like you would want to be treated because he see"s all.

In her own words

I strongly believe that with god all things are possible and he is the only way in life,I am a shy at first down to earth person,I don"t go to clubs or hang out in the streets looking for excitement;I believe that its possible to meet someone almost anywhere if you really try.I like to admire a nice sunset,a nice smile,a giving person,I like really big brown eyes with a sence of humor.I am a chef and I LOVE TO COOK so that hopefully this person will love to eat;I also like movies;old school and all types music but not really rap.I am passionate about children and I believe they all need positive role models in their lives.I have always treated people the way that I want to be treated,with dignity and respect. If I could I would love to travel.SIDE BAR.....I HONESTLY VALUE MYSELF AS A TRUE AND GENUINE PERSON,BUT UNFORTUNATELY I HAVE ENCOUNTERED A FEW ROMANCE SCAMMERS WHO GIVE HONEST PEOPLE A BAD NAME,THIS BEHAVIOR IS A CRIME AND I PRAY THAT IT ENDS SOON...SO PLEASE IF YOU ARE NOT MAN ENOUGH TO USE YOUR REAL IDENITY.....KEEP IT MOVIN.....THANKS

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would someday like to go to hawaii;i like casino's;I like to go to the park and the zoo

Favorite things

I love anything michael jackson like all his music'old school music;old movies from the seventies era;soft rock and sothern godspell music;I love to cook,basically I love all kinds of music,Celine Dion,Adelle is my girl,Lady Antebellum,all kinds....

For fun

I like going to movies;basketball games or baseball;cooking,I also happen to like singing and I can perform a mean "Karaoke",so in case we ever run out of things to do I can always serenade you until we think of something else(lol)

Last read

I like to read jet or ebony magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a chef/cook
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
This is not to be taken personal or offensive,but I happen to be very attracted to hispanic,east indian,and mixed races of men very highly..
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a born again christian and I would prefer someone who believes in a higher power,I mean you don"t have to attend church everyday for me but I do require you to be religous..
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Even though I went to culinary school one of my dreams is to maybe someday work for celebrities or maybe become a celebrity chef,I think that would be real cool,imagine the job security.....