Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 150 miles of Elkridge, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I told myself that I was not coming back on...

In his own words

I told myself that I was not coming back on this web site, but they made me an offer I couldn't refuse. So it goes , it's kind of addicting. Well anyway, I'm not going in to what I'm all about. You will just have to figure that out !!! I'm looking for a female friend to have fun with. Going out to dinner, spending time at the beach or riding in the country exploring. You don't have to fall in love with me, and I will give you your space, just be gentle. nuff said .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two cats that live outside that I claim, and there are some others that come I feed also. I had a Quaker parrot that flew out the house. I looked for that bird for months, darn I miss that bird. We have one dog, a pit bull /lab mixed,

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not one for hot spots , rather I prefer a good cocktail lounge, low keyed, sitting at the bar with my special sweetheart listening to some good piano music.


Montgomery College, Rockville, MD

Favorite things

I like going to my home in Rehoboth beach for getting away and playing in the ocean. I like exploring the country side by riding around. I like driving big rigs / remodeling old homes. I am a good cook since owning a restaurant for over 20 years.

For fun

I like being outdoors. Running, bicycling , walking , jogging , hiking, swimming in the ocean, crabbing, working in the yard, cutting grass, building and fixing things and mechanical work. People watching, and decorating for the holidays.

Last read

I'm not one that reads for pleasure , though I read to gain knowledge. I do like to read the newspaper and still have it delivered to my home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
no answer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian decent, fair complexion
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I graduated from Montgomery College and transfered to University of Maryland acquiring 92 credits but left to pursue my passion to become a restaurateur.