Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tell me how you really feel

In his own words

Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. I am an easy going guy who works hard but also likes to have fun. I am a San Diego native and am very close to my family who also lives in the area. Even though I have been here a majority of my life there is still lot of San Diego left to explore. I am looking for someone to enjoy all the beautiful outdoor activities San Diego has to offer.I want a girl who is confident, knows how to have fun but also is determined and has set goals for her life. I look forward to having a successful relationship, in which I hope my partner will respect me as much as I will respect her. I am looking for an easy going girl. So far, work has been my companion, but I am looking to change that. Though I know it sounds silly, a want a girlfriend for the little things. I want her to remind me to do things that adds that loving touch, like buying flowers or a gift even for the smallest congratulations at an event. I want to enjoy her company.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have had my Vizsla for the last 1 1/2 years and although I thought I wouldn't be able to handle him at first (he requires a lot of attention) he ended up being an amazing companion. Unconditional love. Can you ask for anything more?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I used to live in Little Italy and thoroughly enjoyed the restaurants and bars in the neighborhood. I kind of miss it. Now that I am in a new place I have had to find different places to bide my time.


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I have recently discovered Siriusly Sinatra on Sirius XM and the music really puts me in a good mood. It's not the only music I listen to but it brings me to a time that I sometimes wish I was a part of.

For fun

I enjoy reading novels whether current ones or classic literature. I also enjoy finding a tv series on Netflix that has 3 or 4 seasons that I can watch continuously without having to wait a year for the next season



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a CPA who helps people wade through the complex tax system. It's fun and it's frustrating at the same time.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral