Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm hoping to meet someone new who makes my life even better!

In her own words

I am a pretty laid-back and independent girl. I absolutely love my job and that can take a lot of my time and energy, so I am looking for someone that is understanding and has a great work ethic too. I work with kids who are in legal trouble and am so thankful that I found something that I truly enjoy. I love watching and playing sports, so it would be nice to find someone who is active and is always up to watch a game or go to the gym. I'm from Michigan, so I'm a fan of Michigan State (and sometimes the University of Michigan) along with the Detroit Lions. The Broncos have grown on me since I have lived in Colorado, so I cheer for them too. I could probably watch basketball all day and absolutely love March favorite time of year! I attend a great church and am definitely looking for a guy who has a strong faith in God. I love traveling and have taken some great trips to Europe and Africa in the past couple of years. I would love to go back and I would love to continue to travel to places that I haven't ever been. I am planning on going to Ethiopia in the next couple of years and would also love to go to South Africa and Spain sometime.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals, but sadly am allergic to a lot of them. There's always Benadryl!

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Uganda, Rome, Greek islands, 24 hour fitness, and Calvary Worship Center.


Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy going to the gym, watching sports, meeting friends for dinner or drinks, or watching movies. I'm usually up for anything!

For fun

I'm up for anything active, but can also really enjoy some quiet down time.

Last read

I love reading and it is one of my favorite things to do while I'm on vacation. I usually like reading fiction crimes books, but lately have been reading a book about the AIDS crisis in Ethiopia.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Finding someone that has a strong faith in God is definitely important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Master's in Criminal Justice.