Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Archaeologist Seeks Geeks

In her own words

I'm just as happy spending an evening at home fighting off zombies as I am exploring a new city or grabbing a drink at the local pub. I'm a little bit shy and pretty geeky. After spending the last two years working on my Master's degree in Museum Studies, I can't wait to travel more. I'm very focused when it comes to my career, but I became an archaeologist because I love Lara Croft and Indiana Jones. I only get frustrated in bad traffic or with slow Wi-Fi, and I self-prescribed a daily dose of Stephen Colbert to shrug off stress. I love talking about movies, books, games, politics, science, and religion, but there's also something to silence. I'm a good listener, a loyal friend, and a happy girl. I'm completely open to making new friends, going a couple dates, or even starting a new relationship. I'm looking for someone who has a dry, dark sense of humor and a willingness to take risks and explore. You don't have to choose between Star Wars or Star Trek, but loving one or the other definitely helps. Openness, warmth, and intelligence are the keys to my heart (and possibly my pants). I'm drawn to healthy, happy people who know they earned a trip to Taco Bell or a night out at the movies, and remember to stop taking life so seriously, even if I struggle with that sometimes.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Prizefighter, Albatross, Homeroom, most East Bay restaurants and bars.


John F. Kennedy University, Pleasant Hill, CA

Favorite things

Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Daft Punk, Jack White, Muse, The Killers, macaroni and cheese, hard cider, whiskey, vintage dresses, and red lipstick.

For fun

I love visiting museums, dancing, drinking, hiking, going to movies, and checking out new music. Conversely, I like staying home, cooking, going on a date with my Netflix Instant queue, and making a dent in my reading list.

Last read

Wool, by Hugh Howey. Post-apocalyptic science fiction, yay!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Archaeologist and Museum Technologist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college