Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live a life you love.

In her own words

I am outgoing, crazy, and fun. I can go out and have a good time, or sit at home, happy and content. I love the accomplished feeling of an exhausting, heart-pounding workout, and I love being able to inspire people while doing it. I have found that exercise is an amazing way to build relationships and I am so grateful for all the relationships in my life: friends, family, and coworkers. I want someone who is health conscience and goal oriented and is absolutely supportive of my goals. He should be someone who can go out and be social, but is perfectly happy spending nights in, cooking, having game night, or just hanging out. I want to be elevated by the person I am with- to be made a better version of myself. Feeling safe and taken care of is important to me; I want to be an equal, but I also want to be a woman who can rely on her man. I want a best friend, a soulmate, and a life partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with a retriever/yellow lab mix, 2 border collies and a jack russell. I love all shapes and sizes as long as they're friendly!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love a day trip to the beach, or walking down main street when I'm at home. As far as traveling- anywhere with beautiful scenery. A roadtrip through the Blue Ridge Mountains is breathtaking, Hilton Head, SC is so relaxing and quaint.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Love, love, LOVE Country music! I love line dancing! I love working out; my favorite ways are crossfit, yoga, and running. Yoga balances my workouts and keeps me sane.

For fun

I'm a bit of a homebody, but I love going to local places, be it restaurants, crafty areas or gyms. I love watching sports at a local bar or, of course, going to the game. A day in the sun is always a win.

Last read

Reading is like eating broccoli: i don't enjoy it, but I do it because I know its good for me. I read "Lies that Chelsea Handler told me" a few months ago, and am currently reading "Why We Buy" Quite different genres. I'm not picky.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Studied Sports Exercise Science focus in Fitness Training