Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to live and live to love.

In her own words

Hiya! My name is Nicole and I am from Gainesville, Florida. I moved to Vegas for a job in 2010. I work in the medical field and I work nights, which can be hard for some. Dating...well it kinda sucks. When you first met me I can be very nervous and dont talk very much..but when I get to know you...I warm up very well. I love music, eating, shopping, traveling, dancing, laughing, sleeping, and the list goes on. I am looking for a guy that wants to have fun and enjoy life. I want to share my life with someone and have a blast while doing it. I am not into bums, lowlifes, deadbeat parents, druggies, drunks, cheaters, liars, or pimps. :sorry: I love to live and I live to love. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I would do almost anything for my family and friends. I love tattoos, art, sushi, music, sleeping, swimming, tanning, drinking, guidos/gudiettes, and animals. Turnoffs: Any guy that is almost as old as my Dad, Facial hair (reminds me of my Dad!!), I love love kids but I am looking to be in a relationship..with you..not you, your kids, and baby mama drama!!! If things went south..I would hate hate to break your kids hearts! I enjoy going out...and sometimes I do like to stay home and watch a movie I want to find someone that wants to go out with the movies. a show, a club...As I said before I work nights and sometimes I dont alway reply back right away..dont take it to heart..I will get back to you. *LOCALS ONLY* IF YOU DO NOT LIVE IN VEGAS I WILL NOT RESPOND!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fredmont St, Any Dance place, Comedy Shows, Open for ideas.

Favorite things

Elvis, Sushi, House Music, Marilyn Monroe, Food, Makeup, Sports.

For fun

Dancing, Roadtrips, Movies, Shows, Tanning, Swimming, TV, and the list goes on.

Last read

I like magazines and listen to books on my Iphone..Currently reading Fifty Shades of Grey ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am I love food and love to cook!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates in business admin and I am dual registered in my field.