Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are.

In her own words

I grew up outside LA, but came to San Diego for college and haven't left... also because I have tons of family here :). I work in social services and see myself working with at-risk youth and/or in the more holistic end of healthcare. I'm passionate about serving the community :) I'm very musical and can be found singing while I'm working and turning most lines into a song ;). I'm getting back into guitar and want to join choir again one of these days. I enjoy being active, traveling and exploring. I grew up playing tons of sports and enjoy getting back in the game here and there... especially basketball or beach volleyball. Hiking is a must along with a few camping trips a year. I am always plotting a trip somewhere. Some favorites have been backpacking in the Sierras, studying theater in London, strolling in the greenery of Ireland, and taking in the Roman ruins. Lake Tahoe is like home to me... the place of many family reunions. I can't pass up an opportunity for adventure... even if I'm not well-prepared. Exhibit A: visit to a mountaintop monastery outside Barcelona, Summer 2013. It was the one day I wore flip-flops... I mean, I thought I'd be strolling around a church. Well, there was an excellent peak hike with a 360 view. My flip-flops didn't like the trail so... I went barefoot :). The view made it worth it!! I can put down the most riveting book and pause the most thrilling show... And wait until tomorrow or next year to finish ;). It heightens the cliff-hanger effect haha. Like a lot of San Diegans, I love me some craft beer. I've even come to enjoy IPAs (more bang for your buck ;). I'm looking for a man that I can establish a good friendship with first and foremost... has good work/life balance, is passionate about something in his life, has a good sense of humor, and has an adventurous side! Enjoyment of craft brews, hiking, family time and adventuring/traveling are pluses!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I'm a dog lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Park, Adams Avenue, Balboa Park, Coronado, La Jolla Shores, Mission Bay, OB, Sunset Cliffs, Julian, Ramona, Alpine, Liberty Station. San Diego is great :) Outside S- Lake Tahoe, New Orleans, Ireland, Rome, Dubrovnik, London, San Antonio


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music is a big part of my life. I love to sing and am learning to play the guitar. I enjoy most styles of music, but some favorites are alternative, country, pop and rock.

For fun

Being outdoors, exploring, traveling, hanging out with friends and family, concerts, trying new food places and breweries in town. I love theme parks. I'm always planning a trip somewhere!

Last read

Tatoos on the Heart- by Father Greg Boyle. I'm still finishing it, but this is a FANTASTIC book about love, compassion, struggle and triumph. I'm starting to get back into reading more now that I'm done with school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Student, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is an important aspect of my life and I am open to beliefs that differ from mine. I don't claim to have "it all figured out" and am on a constant learning journey!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just finished a master's degree at SDSU.