Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an Oklahoma girl who loves to have fun!

In her own words

Well, I'm an Oklahoma girl, born and raised! I love this state and all that it is, but I also have a bit of a wanderlust and absolutely love to travel. Planes, trains, cars, boats, whatever will take me to a new and exciting destination, bring it on! Adventure is an exhilarating part of life and I wouldn't want to miss out on one. I really enjoy trying new things and experiences. I'm very outgoing and people often refer to me as bubbly. I love to laugh and really enjoy a good conversation. I'm a typical girly-girl, loving pedicures and skirts and dressing up. I appreciate theatre, dance, music, and art and all that they bring to life. That being said, I also love sports and the outdoors and I'm not afraid to get a little dirty. Football is by far my favorite sport to watch and I am Sooner Born and Sooner Bred! I like to spend most autumn Saturdays in Norman. I also love our Thunder and try to make it to as many games as possible. When I'm outside, I enjoy things like camping, boating, hiking, and just soaking in the beauty of the world we live in. Planning and hosting parties is something that I'm really into and entertaining is a big part of my personality. I also really enjoy cooking, although I detest dishes, so I don't do it as much as I'd like to. About 8 months ago, I seriously started working on getting healthy and maintaining healthy habits in my life. I go to the gym at least 4 times a week and work with a personal trainer for 2 of those days. I've also made some pretty radical diet changes. While this hasn't been easy, it's definitely been worth it to me. I love my family and my friends mean the world to me. I'm incredibly loyal and will bend over backwards for those that I care about. I'm a follower of Christ. My faith is very important and something that I look forward to sharing with my significant other. I'm looking for someone who wants to share in the adventure, who isn't afraid to say what they think and how they feel. I would like to be with someone who is compassionate and caring, but who also has clear goals for his life. I need someone who is honest and who makes me laugh. I'm very independent, but would like the reassurance of having someone to support me as well. I would love to have someone to have fun with and relax with and who will enjoy life's excitement with me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old pug named Pudge Honey who I love dearly! He is very well socialized and gets along well with other dogs and people.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a big supporter of local businesses! I also really enjoy going to the dog park and hanging out around the Paseo, Midtown, or the Classen Curve. I love Maine, Boston, New York, and New Orleans. Colorado is also beautiful.


Oklahoma Baptist University, Shawnee, OK

Favorite things

I'm definitely addicted to coffee! I enjoy a delicious meal and a glass of wine. As far as TV, I love the Walking Dead, most crime dramas, How I Met Your Mother, True Blood, Homeland, Grey's Anatomy. New experiences and places are always great.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends and family. Whether it's at my house, at a place like McNellie's, the lake, or playing softball, we always have a fun time. I enjoy going to movies and museums. I would rather be doing something than sitting around.

Last read

I've been studying to take my national certification for Critical Care Nurses, so I've read a lot of medical things recently. I also like to keep up with the news, so I read at least a couple of online news resources daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN in the state's only Level 1 Trauma ICU.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a follower of Christ and hope to reflect Him in my day to day living.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral