Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 30 miles of Davie, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Being perfect would be so boring and predictable!

In her own words

Hello! Joining a dating website is very out of character for me but I wanted to try something different! My friends would describe me as outgoing, a bit spontaneous and completely random. I love to make people laugh and just have fun. I try to make the best out of bad situations, I've gone through plenty in my lifetime and I just choose not to dwell on the bad and focus more on the positive things and the things I'm proud of. I'm a nurturer; I love to take care of people. I'm definitely not your average high maintenance girl, I just want someone who I can first be friends with, who can respect me, who makes me laugh and who compliments my personality! I definitely want a family guy, someone who values the people in their lives, especially family. I don’t have a laundry list of expectations or qualities I'm looking for in someone, I just ask that person makes me happy, and most importantly respects me. I'm a classy girl, with good morals; I'm looking for someone who respects that!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have not traveled much, that is definitely on my bucket list! But I absolutely love Colorado. I've been there a few times and fell in love. Went to Italy and that was a great experience as well!


Lynn University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I hate to admit but I watch way too much reality TV. Its just mindless television,perfect for days I come home exaughsted from work.

For fun

I'm a low key girl, I go to the movies, dinner, beach,shopping, new things! I like to explore and see whats around.

Last read

The last lecture. Awsome book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a nanny and I absolutly love it. It's really great and flexible while I'm finishing school. I'm finishing up my degree in pediatric psychology so I will be working with kids for a while! Making a difference im childrens lives is what I love!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm dominican
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Start my Masters in August!