Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't go the way life takes you.. take life the way you go!

In her own words

Wow this is a little tough to write about yourself. But I will give it a shot. :0) When you see the girl in a room who is sitting down not seeming to talk to anyone don't judge her and think she is not being social. She is just taking in the overall view and getting to know her surroundings. I am that type of girl. I am quiet and shy at first until i can get a bearing on my surroundings and then I warm up pretty quickly. I am easy and relaxed type of girl. If you have drama I don't want to get involved in it at all. Being spontaneous is always fun. I can go with the flow with everything. I am type of girl who loves to sit in and watch a movie, but also loves to get dressed up for a night out. When it comes to trying new things I'm a little hesitant, but willing to give it a go as long as it is made fun. I look for the type of guy who is confident in himself and enjoys life to the fullest. He isn't afraid to hold back and isn't afraid to show is caring side. A sense of humor is a wonderful thing and if he can make me laugh that is an A in my book. I can tend to have a sarcastic side. Meeting someone who can be sarcastic and laugh at themselves is ideal. I would like to find a guy who I can build a friendship with first. My thoughts are in order to have a relationship you need to have a friendship and trust to build on. Without those no relationship will succeed. Friends and family are extremely important to me. I love being surrounded by people who are loving, caring, and having fun. Being surrounded by positives makes life so much better and that is what I try to do. I am shy and reserved and find it a little hard to write about myself for the world to see. I would like to be able to tell someone about me more in depth when we talk or email. Are you willing to get to know a little more about me?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Mercyhurst North East, North East, PA

For fun

I like to go to explore new things when I have the chance. I also enjoy going to sports events, the movies, bowling. I like doing things outdoors when the weather allows.

Last read

I just finished The Help.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a full time nanny.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my associates degree in Early Childhood Education. I am currently enrolled in school to complete my bachelors degree in Elementary Education