Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Fun, happy, pretty women looking for a fun happy guy.

In her own words

I'm a pretty happy fun person that is comfortable with my life. I'm optimistic and love to laugh. I'm looking for someone that I can spend time with. I love to golf, cook, fish, go to movies, travel, camp, watch sports, and many other things. I also spend a lot of time with family and friends, I guess you could say I'm pretty social. I was raised to love playing cards, and board games. I have a wonderful dog named Dublin. I look forward to talking to a guy that is fun and loves to laugh. It would be great if we had a lot of shared interests, but I also love to learn new things. I'm pretty open and look forward to meeting someone not in a bar!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Her name is Dublin

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bone Fish Grill, The Martini Bar, Cantina's, PF Changs, and many others I can't think of right now. I like camping in Ginny Springs, and traveling anywhere. I hope one day to make it all over Europe, and New Zeland

Favorite things

I love to travel, road trips, hotels or camping i love dancing or hanging out. I love to watch college football (Go Iowa!!!) My favorite things are Whiskey and wine.

For fun

I'm a well rounded person and like to stay busy. I enjoy almost anything as long as I'm laughing. Golfing is one of the things I find myself doing most. I also like to boat, fish, shop, go to the movies, and hang out with friends.

Last read

I love to read anything and everything!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Grandmother is Irish.. I have a french last name.. other than that I'm american
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm confirmed Catholic, but really only go to church when my father is in town. I tend to be more spiritual
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Swedish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college for a few years before going to hair school