Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the Life you Live, Live the Life you Love”-Bob Marley

In her own words

For me, the most important thing in life is following your passions, both personally and professionally. I’ve been so fortunate to be able to make a career out of my passion for people, animals and nature, and to help make the world a better place. My drive has allowed me to have so many adventures and been able to experience so many wonderful things in life. In my spare time I love being outdoors and enjoying the best of what each season has to offer - skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, biking, camping, farmers markets, grilling out and more. Staying healthy and active is important to me so I look for fun ways to incorporate fitness into my life without being over the top; I do like to lounge around now and then! This year I completed my second half marathon, the Tough Mudder at Beaver Creek, my first sprint triathlon and am now deciding on my next event. I’m always up for a new adventure and look forward to sharing those with someone special. My family doesn't live close, but we do make it a point to see each other and stay in touch. My friends are very important to me and I love spending time with them whenever we can, whether it’s going out for dinner and drinks, to the dog park, or skiing. It’s important for me to be able to connect with and help people, both people I know and people I don’t. I am looking for someone who also enjoys time with family and friends, nature, traveling, going out and having fun, and can also appreciate cooking together on a quiet evening and watching a movie at home. I want to find someone who appreciates life and all it has to offer. Are you up for an adventure?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat, a dog (three year old border collie mix) and a cat who thinks she's a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Almost anywhere outdoors; I love happy hour with friends and a cool drink on a nice patio on a sunny day;


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music and listen to a variety but really enjoy Zac Brown, Train, Dave Matthews, etc.

For fun

Outside activities, movies, sports, spending time with friends

Last read

Searching for Che



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference