Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Bastrop, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Happiness is more valuable than money.

In his own words

Hello to whom ever is reading this, my name is Nic. I grew up in a small ski resort town in California, was in a graduating class of 67 people, moved to Texas in 2006, and my family has joined me since. I admit that I ask myself why I left Cali, but then I remember that living in Cali meant I had to deal with an average of 50 feet of snow a year, and yes, I said feet. My family is a large part of my life and have been very helpful in my getting through the past few years. If you have any questions I would love to answer them, but a little about me: I recently graduated from Texas State (2012) with a degree in English and my teaching certification. I am getting ready to go back to earn my Masters in the Fall. I grew up skiing. I started at the age of three and was on the mountain ski team for nine years, so not to sound full of my self, but I'm pretty darn good on snow. I love vacationing in Mexico, Puerto Vallarta in particular. I used to run cross country; my best time in the 5k was 21 minutes in the state preliminary at Mount SAC in California. I also love getting out on to the golf course even though my game needs a lot of help. I enjoy fishing though I haven't been fishing since I moved to Texas. I just recently had a brain tumor removed and went through a medically induced coma that lasted a couple weeks, but I recently had a shunt inserted into my head and I have bounced back to a fairly healthy state. I consider myself to be very honest. What I enjoy most of all about my life is my wonderful family and being allowed to go everywhere with my service dog and best friend, Jackson (In my main photo). I'm on match because I don't do the bar scene, so it is hard to meet someone while doing my day to day activities. I don't drink very often. If you are looking for someone to go out and do some bar hoping I'm not the guy you are looking for. I don't care for wine much and I'd rather cook my own meals, but I do consider myself a decent cook especially with chicken or steaks. I am very partial to breakfast food despite the time of day. I really truly do not know what I'm looking for, but I would start with someone who doesn't mind sitting back and relaxing HAS to like dogs as I am rarely without mine; he even goes to school with me. I would like to find someone who can show me around Austin as I haven't been able to explore much of the city yet. Someone who has an interest in traveling outside the U.S. I am currently picking up substitute teaching shifts in an effort to go to Ireland for a study abroad program next year, summer 2014. I tend to be extremely sarcastic, so she would need to know to not take everything I say as serious. I will add I know sarcasm has a time and place, so I know when it would be totally inappropriate. I love a good laugh like most people. I find it extremely easy to laugh at my self and the situations I can get myself in. If I go to downtown Austin it is usually for a concert as I love music, and have music going on constantly, I can't hardly sleep without it. I enjoy all music types. I mostly listen to country and reggae, and I know that sounds like a weird combo. I also love classical instrumentation covers of pop songs (look up Dallas String Quartet if you don't understand that). Well I don't really know what else to say about myself, so I will end this here.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets

I have a golden retriever named Jackson who is also my service dog(mentioned above). I also have a fish tank and black and white cat named Felix. Jackson is the best dog I could have ever asked for and is extremely friendly with all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite place by far Puerto Vallarta Mexico, or my hometown, mammoth lakes, Ca, depending on the season. In Texas I enjoy going to fisherman park here in Bastrop. I would love to go out and wander about Austin one day and get to know my new home.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy watching soccer both EPL MLS. I listen to all types of music as I stated above. I used to run cross country and would love to start running again. I have fallen in love with photography recently and I enjoy taking photos of nature.

For fun

Watching movies swimming golfing I love to go hiking as that was a large part of my growing up in Cali; My health has improved substantially and I would love to get out again and do some of the things that I havent been able to do the last 4 years

Last read

Just finished Inheritance, and I just started Inferno by Dan Brown. I have read all the Harry Potter books. I enjoy reading immensely, so if you can recommend a good book, please do!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
Currently a Substitute Teacher and I love it. Teaching is an occupation that I obviously did not chose for the money, but because I enjoy impacting the lives of those younger than myself. I don't see money as a good platform to build one's life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a lot of german heritage, but my whole family loves mexican food. I makes pretty good chicken enchiladas for a white guy!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Hard to say really... I don't believe in God I do not go to church but I do think that all life is connected in a metaphysical way. I am more than happy to discuss this but not untill I have become comfortable with someone. This is a sensitive topic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I'm a graduate student at Texas State University San Marcos. I'm getting my degree in English Literature though I don't know what I'm going to specialize in yet either British or American literature most likely.