Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nicoda7

55 year old woman | New Brighton, PA, USA | Seeking men 41-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
If you want a pretty, sexy romantic, energetic woman who loves family, friends, horses, faith and companionship then Im it. Lets laugh, talk

In her own words

Please fellows if u DO NOT POST A PIC then I will NOT CALL U BACK. I am a very visual person and looks are important to me but only part of my attraction to a man. Chemistry is highly important also. I am very serious in my search and do not want to playy games!!!!!! About me: I am a women who many say doesnt look it or act my age.I can run circles around people much younger. I have been through a great deal in the three years which has changed who I am and what I want out of life. I lost my youngest boy at thirteen to Ewings Sarcoma , an aggressive cancer. I nursed him for 2 years on and off at Childrens Hospital and he died while taking his last camping trip in my and my families arms. I was in a head on car wreck and then my marriage of ten years failed. NOW I am looking for a new norm and I know what I want. About me: I am independent, own my modest house and I have a horse that I board and bought for my therapy when my son passed away. I LOVE HORSES and it would be IMPORTAT to me that my partner SHARE IN THIS PASSION. I am not a great rider but I like to trail ride and be in the outdoors.I am kind hearted, affectionate, analytical, intelligent, silly and romantic. I am passionate person in everyway about what i believe in and when I'm your girl then YOUR my priority and I want to keep you content and make sure you feel loved. I believe in good communication, sharing decision making. I like to garden, keep my house neat, listen to music of many types, walk, work out when I can I like to read when there's time. I like fishing just learned how last year, I can be a dressy girl but I can also get dirty. Notice that I learned to run a skin loader so moving dirt and working outside with toys is fun.I'm pretty strong for my 5'4, 110-112 lb frame. I think I can move mountains. I want to be SOMEONES BABY!, I need someone who can be tender with me and who wants a woman in his life and not to sit not to sit in the house while he is off with the guys. I dont mean that you cant have friends and your own interests but I was married to a guys guy and i never saw him. I've had that before, I want a partner and a friend and a lover. I like intimacy and holding. You should be spiritual or believe in God preferably, optimisitic, happy, humerous, friendly, easy going but passionate about the things that matter to you in life. You should love family and friends near you. Hopefully you can lay on a beach and relax, take in a beautiful skyline or sunset. You can dress for the city and all the arts, shows and concerts a city has but just as easly be in jeans in the country working on the garden or playing with the dogs or horses. Hopefully your handy about the house. Hopefully you like to hold hands. I do want a mans man, rugged with full lips and a pleasant face. I like square built, to stocky or athletic and or well toned. You do not need to be perfect as I am not, just proportionate and care about yourself. I like sea food, french food, italian, almost anything except lamb and deer meat and liver. Im a wine drinker who makes a great wine sauce.I do like some beers especially with wings or a burger. I am saucy myself and i do have opinions and I can make a decision. Come and check me out if I've just descibed your ideal. Please DONT RESPOND WITHOUT A PICTURE as I wont even LOOK at your profile. Im a visual creature. Please dont respond if you afraid to work/earn money or if you are a total TV /Sports NUT (you know what I mean the need to watch college games, all ball games, etc, one after the other) as I can watch a little sports (hockey or football-Pittsburgh)but would rather be outside if its nice or watch a movie or a good show. I want to make sure I have your back and you have mine.There is so much more I could put here but then we need things to talk about! Cant wait to hear from you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Or!NOT dont be afraid

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Curently have a 2 dobermans and a horse that I board 5 minutes from my house. Would love to have more horses. I like all kinds of animals,

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like Sibas, atrias, lemont, any place where bands play or the food is great. Ive not traveled much but love the beach and anything or any place that has an italian european feel either in design or atmosphere.

Favorite things

I am a goood cook, especially good with wine sauces. I love all types of food except liver and deer meat. I love seafood. I dont watch alot of TV unless it's movies. I enjoy all types of music but l listen to country/soul.

For fun

My favorite activity is trail riding on my Missouri foxtrotter and anything to do with horses. I like to to shoot guns and fish .r. I like dancing and music, plays, movies, I like to be outdoors doing things. gardening

Last read

I dont have much time to read but I enjoy books and when I read one I dont tend to put it down until its finished. Paranormal books/ john edwards crossing over, sylvia brown,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Im an RN for a ortho upper extremity surgeon. I have worked on med surg floors in Grove City Hospital. Also have an associates in Applied Sciences :small systems and hold a cosmetolgy liscence that I 'v had since high school
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Im southern Irish, German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I do not attend currently but im thinking of going back and I definetly believe in God and having faith in my life and sharing that with my partner. I was raised strict Catholic but go between that and my non-denominational church
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an associates in Applied Sciences Small Systems in Computers and 1 in Applied Sciences as a Registered Nurse & I have a cosmetolgy degree that I earned while in high school many years ago. I no longer practice but still hold a license.