Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 64-72 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiling at you!!!

In her own words

I'm a passionate, loyal and caring person. Lucky to have had a great life and strive to live the rest of it to the fullest. Thanks to good genes, I'm very healthy and energetic. I'm optimistic, easy-going and fun loving. I have varied interests like discovering new cuisines, wine tastings, theater, live concerts and museums . I love to cook for friends and family. My friends say that I'm fun to be with, dependable, loyal, and a "classy lady". I'm looking for a fun-loving, best friend, loyal-lover and confidant for a commited long-term relationship... A good communicator with a good sense of humor. A trustworthy, faithful, affectionate and romantic man. Well educated, who enjoys the arts, who can also ride a bike, skate, sail or play golf. One who likes leisurely walks along the ocean or a stroll down a busy shopping street holding hands. Let's get together and see about chemistry!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

The last pet I had was a female cat and I enjoy dogs, either is welcome in my new life.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Santorini Greece, France. Good restaurants with live music by the ocean anywhere. Would like to travel across Canada and the U.S. by R.V. and back to Europe with Mr. Right... Cruises are fun too!!! Closer to home Atlantic Avenue & Las Olas

Favorite things

Oldies music and jazz, fine wine, sea food, exotic salads and pasta in the right place or at home. Candle lit dinners and movies. Dreams of spring in Tuscany or summer in the south of France. Sunsets by the ocean in Florida, the Bahamas or Mexico.

For fun

Very sociable, I love to entertain, people-watch sitting at a cafe or enjoy a good meal with wine in great company. Movies, theater, museums or art galeries. Having a golf partner would be great!

Last read

I have a preference for biographies, recently read Michael Bolton's Steven Tyler's, Barbara Walter's. I stay away from newspapers but read magazines and novels by Danielle Steele, Mary Higgins Clark, William Landay, etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Retired after a long career in the wellness and beauty field.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French-Canadian of French and German origin; educated in English. I have a basic understanding of Spanish and Italian due to my travels. Been all over the U.S. the Caribean, Mexico, Columbia, several European countries, the UK, Turkey and Cyprus
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born a Catholic, married Anglican but not practicing any more.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college