Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Ocean Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles of Mission Beach, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Always remember that you are unique, just like everyone else.

In his own words

Hey there… Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile! First off, I would like to say I understand online dating doesn't exactly come easy for everyone, but today efficiency is boss and time is of the essence (at least until I find the one, then she is boss and time is all I have). So let me tell you a little about myself while still retaining a bit of mystery. I grew up in Michigan and moved to San Diego to go to school in 2003. I majored in Finance and now work as an independent Investment Advisor Representative. When I’m not working I like to live an active lifestyle. I love to snowboard, surf, cycle, & hike. I also have been a DJ for the last 16 years, so I’m really into music and production. My favorite sports teams are the Redwings, Michigan Wolverines, & Detroit Tigers (major points if you’re also a fan). Friends have described me as creative, dependable, loyal, tactful, strong, compassionate, tolerant and humorous (but I’ll let you be the judge of that). What I’m looking for? I’m definitely looking for a serious candidate for long-term with marriage in the picture. I grew up with Midwest values and despite the beauty of California, its only skin deep. I hope to meet someone that possesses values that myself and family can respect and honor one day. My ideal match would be sensible, witty, respectful, cheerful & elegant. I believe chemistry starts with physical attraction (T or A man that is the question?) but sustains itself through a match in personal qualities and experience. I’m not looking for anyone that plays games or doesn't know what she wants (the grass is always greener until you play on it too much). I don't want to waste any more time with prospects that continue to “play the field”. Think you might be right for me? I can’t wait to meet you!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Noodle House, Quality Social, Zen 5 Sushi, Bar Basic


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference