Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

niclayden

34 year old woman | Cicero, IN, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to find my adventure partner.

In her own words

I am a simple girl who grew up in a small town. I love being outside in the summer and snuggled up next to a fire in the winter. I am the kind of girl that will get down and dirty and then get cleaned up for a night out. I have recently been more proactive about my health and completely changed my lifestyle. I eat healthy and go to the gym 5 days a week. If you are someone that likes eating fast food and sitting on the couch all night, it will not work. I love to cook and make dinner every night. I am just missing someone to share that with. I know what I am looking for and will not settle for less. I am not on here to find a guy to just hook up with. I am looking for something long term. So, who is that guy? Someone that will be there for me when I am having a bad day, and that I can be there for when they are having a bad day. I want someone that is very open to communication. If you can't talk to the one you are with, then it will not last. I want someone that is honest and faithful. Most importantly I want someone that is going to make me laugh till it hurts. Even if it is until 5 am. I want someone that will be goofy with me and just let loose and have fun. If you would like to know more just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am an animal lover. My parents have a hilarious black lab Ellie.. She has one of the funniest personalities of any dog I have ever met.. Oh and I also have a cat named cheddar.

Favorite hot spots

Vegas (lived there for a year), my parents pond to go fishing, or just hanging out with friends. I really dont go downtown much and typically stay around this area.

College

Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

Sitting in front of a bonfire with friends, a good book, laughing until it hurts, being spontaneous. I have recenly started photography and have really enjoyed taking pictures. They are mostly nature pictures. It really relaxes me.

For fun

I enjoy being outside. I like to think I am good at basketball, but really I am not. I love rollercoasters. I enjoy going to concerts and would love to make it to a Colts game one day.

Last read

I am a big John Grishom fan. I have not read a book of his that I did not like. I really enjoy the murder mystery/lawyer books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Service Manager/Banker
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral