Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 25 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What's with all those car selfies? "The glass...

In his own words

What's with all those car selfies? "The glass is half full when you drink out of it and enjoy life. Half empty means your paying attention to the glass while missing the beauty all around you. "-Nicky Rocket Mihailitchenko Communication affection. Give a purpose driven life with the right woman. Passion. That is what I want. Happiness is our Birthright and only we ourselves will achieve it..... But, now, passion... Now is when you share happiness with another and I miss that so much, looking into your eyes making you fell hot and faint with passion. Family, love, growth with my partner in crime. Born in NYC to two 2nd Gen Russian Parents from South America. Live in Miami. A Manager for Properties and on my off days I perform for all the kids in the crowd that love it when we play the music loud. Ying, Yang. I smile, I laugh, I giggle, I drink redbull so I can fake being a morning person till I make it. Since my days are busy my Best times, is cooking some yummy food, quiet night with you. So. Thank you for being on match. You are the loveliest, beautifulest, connected person anyone has ever know. And that is still an understatement! May love find you, happy and ready arms open with a flutter in your tummy and the biggest smile!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Kitty Koshka Named Lusiia (I love Lucy), another Mustasiio my boy! and a Puppy Soniia little sleeper. All rescues, they rescued me

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawai'i, home, beach, Key West, St Pete, Orlando, Savvahna, New York AND San Fran Cali


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Love music, painting, traveling, and cooking

For fun

Music I perform as Joey Ramone in The best Punk Rock Band since 2001, sing, play music, top down in my car radio blasting and singing it! Also, painting, drive to Key West and now Universal Studios ( I buy season passes to different places each year)

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, The new Property Management Laws, Does sheet music count? Condo Documents and laws, Does Accounting Excel Sheets count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Operations and Property Manager in South Beach
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
American Born 3rd Gen Russian Ukrainian EroAsian Eastern European
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Russian Orthodox Christian / Tao Buddhist / Spiritual
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Accounting, Business, Management, Construction, Property Mgr